MENTAL HEALTH and HUMAN SERVICES

Contact Us

 

Program Director:
George Kapetanakis
George.Kapetanakis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Office Phone: 718-368-5253
Room D313

MH Office Staff:
Lisa Fulcher 
Lisa.Fulcher@kbcc.cuny.edu
Office Phone: 718-368-5253
Room D313

Full Time Mental Health and Human Services Faculty:
George Kapetanakis, Program Director, D-325, George.Kapetanakis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Dr. Michelle Billies, D-326, Michelle.Billies@kbcc.cuny.edu  
Charles Guigno, Jr., D-316, Charles.Guigno48@kbcc.cuny.edu
Dr. Juann Watson, D-328, Juann.Watson@kbcc.cuny.edu

Additional Mental Health and Human Services Faculty:
Susan Ednie,  Susan.Ednie@kbcc.cuny.edu
Caroline Hallmark, Caroline.Hallmark@kbcc.cuny.edu
Arlene Lehman, Arlene.Lehman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Veronica McHugh, Veronica.McHugh@kbcc.cuny.edu
William Miranda, William.Miranda@kbcc.cuny.edu
Cynthia Olvina, cynthia.olvina@kbcc.cuny.edu
Edik Simcha, Edik.Simcha@kbcc.cuny.edu

The Mental Health and Human Services Program is part of the Allied Health, Mental Health, and Human Services Department.