Skip to main content Skip to footer content


Trustee's Circle

Broadway Stages, Ms. Gina Argento
Ms. Bette Bergenfeld
Danziger Family Charitable Trust
Steven and Natalie Maksin

Dean's Circle

Mr. Andrew H. Brimmer and Mr. Thomas E. Molner
Ms. Joan De Freitas
Mr. Anthony Ferrigno
Mr. Geoffrey Gund
Mrs. Yvette Katz
Ms. Marion A. Lipton
Mr. Brian B. Suckie
Ms. Kelly Sullivan

Chairman's Circle

Delta Phase Electrical Corp., Mr. Frank Ruggiero
Victoria Loconsolo Foundation
Mr. Jeff Barker and Ms. Suzanne Murphy
Dr. Beverly S. Jacobs
Dean Thelma L. Malle
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Marsh
Dr. and Mrs. David Plimpton
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Sachs

Associate's Circle

Mr. Edward and Mrs. Pauline Antonio '98
Dean Marilyn Chernin
Dr. Uda M. Bradford
Mr. James A. Cross Jr.
Mr. Michael A. Correra
Mr. Richard P. Dachtera
Ms. Julie J. Dennis
Dr. Wayne R. Harewood
Mr. Gates H. Hawn
Mr. Gary J. Hegedus
Dr. Cathy Leaker and Ms. Amy Phillips
Mr. and Mrs. Armstrong Lim
Mr. and Mrs. Richard W. Moore
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Newmark
Mr. Dante Orsini
Dr. Regina S. Peruggi and Mr. Gerard A. McCallion
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Plotkin
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph J. Romano
Ms. Laurie Sallarulo
Ms. Rachel E. Singer
Dr. and Mrs. Stuart A. Suss
Mr. Andrew D. Weyman and Ms. Terry Davis
Mr. William Zhukovsky

Fellow's Circle

Vice President Elizabeth Basile and Mr. Allen Basile
Ms. Joan Bartolomeo
Ms. Vanda Belusic
Dr. Uda M. Bradford
Dr. Hwai-Yin Chang and Dr. Cheng Tai Chen
Mrs. Shari R. Cohen
Mr. Marc A. Derisse
Mr. and Mrs. John H. Drucker Esq.
Professor Susan Ednie
Mr. Michael Farmer
Mr. Edward and Dr. Susan Farrell
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Ferro
Ms. Rachel Forsyth
Vice President and Mrs. Thomas G. Friebel
Ms. Laura Glazier-Smith '87
Mr. Howard Goldberg
Professor Karlene Gooding
Mrs. Elizabeth Hawn
Mr. and Mrs. Farley Herzek
Mr. and Mrs. Alfred Howell
Dr. and Mrs. Oliver Klapper
Ms. Frances Koch
Dr. and Mrs. Baroukh E. Kodsi
Ms. Mary Kuzma
Ms. Leilani Lewter
Dr. Fred B. Malamet
Mr. Louis N. Manios
Ms. Emilee McGarvey Feldman
Professor and Mrs. Michael V. Miranda
Ms. M. Michel Orban
Mr. Lawrence Pero
Dr. Regina S. Peruggi and Mr. Gerard A. McCallion
Dr. Fred Peskoff
Ms. Sarah Plimpton
Mr. Frank Puleo
Dr. Patrice Ricciotti-Morgan
Mr. Mark H. Rothberg '73
Mr. Frank Ruggiero
President Claudia V. Schrader
Mr. Peter Thacher
Dr. Silvea Thomas
Ms. Marsha Tosk
Ms. Janet M. Unegbu
Mr. and Mrs. Greg Warnock
Professor Bridget Weeks