Skip to main content Skip to footer content


President's Circle

Dr. Rachelle and Mr. Barry Goldsmith
Dr. Frances Kraljic-Curran

Trustee's Circle

Mrs. Rhoda L. Polly and Mr. Michael Danziger

Dean's Circle

Mr. Andrew Brimmer and Mr. Tom Molnar
Mr. Michael Farmer
Dr. and Mrs. Saul W. Katz
Dr. and Mrs. Baroukh E. Kodsi
Ms. M. Michel Orban
Ms. Kelly Sullivan
Dr. Barbara R. Walters

Chairman's Circle

Ms. Gina Argento
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Marsh

Associate's Circle

Mr. Jeff Barker and Ms. Suzanne Murphy
Dr. Loretta Brancaccio-Taras
Mr. Michael A. Correra
Ms. Julie J. Dennis
Mr. Edward and Dr. Susan Farrell
Mr. and Mrs. Abe Ginsberg
Mr. Gary Hegedus
Eugene M. Lang Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Armstrong Lim
Victoria Loconsolo Foundation
Simon Ma
JoAnn Meyers
Ms. Alice Moy
Mr. Dante Orsini
Dr. Regina S. Peruggi and Mr. Gerard A. McCallion
Dr. Anna Procyk
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Romano
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Sachs
Mr. and Mrs. James P. Slattery
Hope J. Singer
Rachel E. Singer

Fellow's Circle

Ms. Joan Bartolomeo
Mr. Sanford Batkin
Assistant Vice President Elizabeth Basile and Mr. Allen Basile
Dr. Hwai-Yin Chang and Dr. Cheng Tai Chen
Vice President and Mrs. Peter M. Cohen
Vice President and Mrs. William Correnti
Mr. James A. Cross, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. John Drucker
Professor Susan Ednie
Assistant Vice President and Mrs. Thomas G. Friebel
Ms. Laura F. Glazier-Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Howard Goldberg
Dr. Harry K. Good III, Ph.D.
Mrs. Irmatrude Grant
President Farley Herzek and Mrs. Cheryl Herzek
Dr. and Mrs. Cliff Hesse
Anthony Ianno
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Ingenito
Dr. Catherine Ma
Mr. Todd Magazine
Dr. Fred B. Malamet
New Deal Lodge, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Plotkin
Mr. and Mrs. Peter R. Pobat
Martin G. Rosenthal
Mr. Mark H. Rothberg
Dr. and Mrs. Stuart Suss
William Schwalbe