Skip to main content Skip to footer content


Trustee's Circle

Mrs. Rhoda L. Polly '80 and Mr. Michael Danziger
Ms. Kelly Sullivan

Dean's Circle

Mr. Andrew Brimmer and Mr. Thomas Molnar
Broadway Stages, Ms. Gina Argento
Ms. Joan DeFreitas
Dr. Saul and Mrs. Yvette Katz       
Eugene Walters Family Foundation

Chairman's Circle

Mr. Michael Correra '93
Ms. Julie Dennis
Mrs. Sheila Labrecque
Victoria Loconsolo Foundation
 Dean Thelma Malle
Mr. and Mrs. James Marsh
Ms. Suzanne Murphy and Mr. Jeff Barker
Dr. David and Mrs. Barbara Plimpton
   Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Sachs
Delta Phase Electrical Corp. Mr. Frank Ruggiero and Mr. Anthony Saraceni

Associate's Circle

Ms. Joan Bartolomeo
Dr. Uda Bradford
Dr. Loretta Branccacio-Taras
Mr. Filipp Braun ‘12
Mr. James A. Cross  
President Farley and Mrs. Cheryl Herzek
Farmer & Farmer Company, Mr. Michael Farmer
 Dr. Susan and Mr. Edward Farrell
Ms. Laura Glazier-Smith ‘87
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Ingenito '75
Dr. Beverly Jacobs
Mr. Philip W. Krey
Mrs. Phyllis Levine '93
Mr. and Mrs. Armstrong Lim
Mr. Dante Orsini
Dr. Regina S. Peruggi and Mr. Gerard A. McCallion
Mr. Joseph Romano
Dr. Anne Winchell Silver
Mr. James P. Slattery
Dr. Stuart Suss
Dr. Barbara Walters-Doehrman and Dr. Steven Doehrman
Mr. and Mrs. Reginald Watkins
Mr. Andrew Weyman ‘71 and Ms. Terry Davis

Fellow's Circle

Vice President Elizabeth Basile and Mr. Allen Basile
Dean Christine Beckner and Mr. Brandon Beckner
Dean Marilyn Chernin
Vice President Peter Cohen
   Mr. Marc Derisse
Mr. John Drucker
Professor Susan Ednie
Ms. Emilee McGarvey Feldman
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Fishman
Vice President and Mrs. Thomas G. Friebel
Mr. Howard Goldberg
Dr. Mary R. Goldstein
Mr. Gary Hegedus
  Dr. and Mrs. Oliver Klapper
Dr. and Mrs. Baroukh E. Kodsi
Ms. Juliet Lewis
  Mr. Michael V. Miranda
Momentas, Inc
  Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Plotkin
Mr. Frank Puleo
Mr. Martin G. Rosenthal
  Mr. William Schwalbe
Mr. Alec Teytel
Mrs. Janet Warnock ‘71
Ms. Moira Weidenborner
Mr. and Mrs. Armyan Zameli