Time and Leave

​If you have any questions regarding your time and leave please feel free to contact us:

ECPs, Full-time CLTs, Classified Managerial, Excluded titles, Librarians:

Rosanne Scalice, x6586, Rosanne.Scalice@kbcc.cuny.edu

Dedicated Sick Leave & Catastrophic Sick Leave:

Cynthia Mendola, x6587, Cynthia.Mendola@kbcc.cuny.edu

Full-Time Faculty:

A-L:     Cynthia Mendola, x6587, Cynthia.Mendola@kbcc.cuny.edu
M-Z:    Steve Chan, x6588, Kar.Chan@kbcc.cuny.edu

Higher Education Officer series:

A-F:     Heather Bowles, x5328, Heather.Bowles@kbcc.cuny.edu
G-L:    Steve Chan, x6588, Kar.Chan@kbcc.cuny.edu
M-Q:   Cynthia Mendola, x6587, Cynthia.Mendola@kbcc.cuny.edu
R-T:    Sheena Williams, x4963, Sheena.Williams@kbcc.cuny.edu
U-Z:    Rose Resker, x6742, Rosemary.Resker@kbcc.cuny.edu

Support Staff: Gittleson titles, Campus Security, IT titles, F/T Custodial staff

A-K:   Sheena Williams, x4963, Sheena.Williams@kbcc.cuny.edu
L-Z:    Rosanne Scalice, x6586, Rosanne.Scalice@kbcc.cuny.edu

Skilled Titles and Laborers:

Jennifer McLinden, x5436, Jennifer.McLinden@kbcc.cuny.edu

College Assistants, Hourly Custodial Workers, Hourly Nurses:

Patricia Romano, x6589, Patricia.Romano@kbcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct CLTs:

Edith White, x6582, Edith.White@kbcc.cuny.edu
Heather Bowles, x5328, Heather.Bowles@kbcc.cuny.edu

Continuing Education Teachers:

A-K:    Rosemarie Goodridge, x6581, Rosemarie.Goodridge@kbcc.cuny.edu
L-Z:    Jennifer DeBonis, x6744, Jennifer.DeBonis@kbcc.cuny.edu

Non-Teach Adjuncts:

Ewa Golebiewski, x6501, Ewa.Golebiewski@kbcc.cuny.edu