Business Academy

Business Academy

 Student Email | CUNYfirst  | Blackboard | DegreeWorks |E-Portfolio | Class ScheduleStarfish |Financial Aid  Calender|Catalog | Class Permission Request Form

The Business Academy is here for you during this time of transition to Distance Learning beginning March 19, 2020.

Business Academy

Call – 718-368-5683

Email – Business.Academy@kbcc.cuny.edu

All Academic Advisors are available to support you by phone and email. Check CUNYfirst for your assigned Academic Advisor and call if you have any questions or concerns.

We look forward to hearing from you! 

Academic Advisors

Trina Roldan                                                                  Marina Ouedraogo

Phone – 718-368-6526                                                 Phone – 718-368-4564

Email – Trina.Roldan@kbcc.cuny.edu                        Email – Marina.Ouedraogo@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Liorr Karasanti                                                               Namra Ajmal

Phone – 718-368-6795                                                  Phone – 718-368-6795

Email – Liorr.Karasanti@kbcc.cuny.edu                     Email – Namra.Ajmal@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Eddy Roland

Phone – 718-368-5683

Email – Eddy.Roland@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Business Academy Career Coach                                              

Aaron Wilson                                                               

Phone – 718-368-5826                                                   

Email – Aaron.Wilson@kbcc.cuny.edu                            

 

Business Academy Director

Zuleika Clarke

Phone – 718-368-5042