Learning Communities Leadership Team

For more information about Kingsborough Learning Communities please contact a member of our learning communities team:

Stephanie Akunvabey Janine Graziano

Stephanie Akunvabey, Director of Academic Affairs
stephanie.akunvabey@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-6634

Janine Graziano, Director, KCTL
janine.graziano@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-6612

  Cathy Leaker

Kieren Howard
kieren.howard@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5771

Cathy Leaker, Dean of Faculty
catherine.leaker@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-6511

Candice Rosado

Samantha Sierra

Candice Rosado, Academic Advisor for Learning Communities
candice.rosado@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-6849

Samantha Sierra, Director of Learning Communities for Student Affairs
samantha.sierra@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5495

Tara Thompson

Tara Thompson, Program Coordinator
for ESL Learnng
tara.thompson@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-6610