8 LIBERAL ARTS CONCENTRATIONS

As a Liberal Arts student, you should choose a concentration (like a minor) of study. You may choose the General concentration or one of the other choices listed below:

For further information, explore this website and be sure to read the 

 

Contact for more information

General Liberal Arts   
718-368-6695  
Come to D124


Children & Youth Studies
and
Secondary Education
Prof. Peter Fiume
718-368-5964
Peter.Fiume@kbcc.cuny.edu

English
Prof. Jane Weiss 
718-368-5535
Jane.Weiss@kbcc.cuny.edu 
Global & Environmental Studies
Prof. Jason Leggett 
718-368-5256
Jason.Leggett@kbcc.cuny.edu

Philosophy
Prof. Richard Legum 
718-368-6823
Richard.Legum@kbcc.cuny.edu

Spanish
Prof. Alfonso Osuna 
718-368-5403
Alfonso.GarciaOsuna@kbcc.cuny.edu

Women's & Gender Studies
Prof. Alison Better 
718-368-5894
Alison.Better@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Red Washburn 
718-368-5273
Red.Washburn@kbcc.cuny.edu