Business Academy Contact Information 

 

 

 

Location:

Marine Academic Center, Room M-201

Telephone: 718-368-5683

Business.Academy@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Academy Office Hours:

Monday 9am-5pm

Tuesday 9am-7pm

Wednesday 9am-7pm

Thursday 9am-5pm

Friday 9am-5pm

 

Academy Director:        

Mrs. Zuleika Clarke

ZClarke@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Academy Advisors:     

  •  Ms. Trina Roldan 

Trina.Roldan@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

  • Ms. Marina Ouedraogo

Marina.Ouedraogo@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

  • Ms. Liorr Karasanti

Liorr.Karasanti@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

  • Ms. Namra Ajmal

Namra.Ajmal@kbcc.cuny.edu