Education & Justice Academy 

 

 

Marine Academic Center, Room M-101

Telephone: 718-368-4911

Education&Justice.Academy@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Academy Office Hours:

Monday 9am-5pm

Tuesday 9am-7pm

Wednesday 9am-7pm

Thursday 9am-5pm

Friday 9am-5pm

 

Academy Director:         Ms. Melissa.Merced

                                           Melissa.Merced@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Academy Advisors:        Ms. Chrystal Cooper

                                         Chrystal.Cooper@kbcc.cuny.edu

                                          

                                           Ms. Jayne Eckley

                                           Jayne.Eckley@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

                                           Ms. Vivian Hui

                                           Vivian.Hui@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

                                           Mr. Eddy Roland

                                           Eddy.Roland@kbcc.cuny.edu