Contact Information

 

 

Location:

West Academic Clusters, Room E-102

Telephone: 718-368-4903

Health&STEM.Academy@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Academy Office Hours:

Monday 9am-5pm

Tuesday 9am-7pm

Wednesday 9am-7pm

Thursday 9am-5pm

Friday 9am-5pm

 

Academy Director:        Samantha Sierra

                                           Samantha.Sierra@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Academy Advisors:       Nick Cromie

                                           Nick.Cromie@kbcc.cuny.edu

                                          

                                            Jodie Delsol

                                           Jodie.Delsol@kbcc.cuny.edu

                            

                                           George Hill

                                           George.Hill@kbcc.cuny.edu

                            

                                           Dr. Paula Risolo

                                           Paula.Risolo@kbcc.cuny.edu

                                          

                                           Benjamin Stewart

                                           Benjamin.Stewart@kbcc.cuny.edu

    Candice Rosado

     Candice.rosado@kbcc.cuny.edu