Contact 

Liberal Arts & Humanities

 

 

Location:

West Academic Clusters, Room F-123

Telephone: 718-368-4806

LiberalArts.Academy@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Academy Office Hours:

Monday 9am-5pm

Tuesday 9am-7pm

Wednesday 9am-7pm

Thursday 9am-5pm

Friday 9am-5pm

 

Academy Director:         Ms. Karimah Ellis, Director

                                           Karimah.Ellis@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

                                           Dr. Hanane Elabid, Associate Director

                                           Hanane.Elabid@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Academy Advisors:        Ms. Latoya Aultman

                                           Latoya.Aultman@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

                                           Ms. Donna Brigando

                                           Donna.Brigando@kbcc.cuny.edu

                            

                                           Mr. Krista Cederstrom

                                           Krista.Cederstrom@kbcc.cuny.edu

                            

                                           Ms. Danielle Falloon Blake

                                           Danielle.Falloon@kbcc.cuny.edu

             

                                           Ms. Morika Gopaul

                                           Morika.Gopaul@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

                                           Mr. Orson Barzola

                                           Orson.Barzola@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

                                           Ms. Danielle Davis

                                           Danielle.Davis@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Mr. Nikoloz Tsulukidze

Nikoloz.Tsulukidze@kbcc.cuny.edu