HEALTH SCIENCES & STEM ACADEMY

Health Sciences & STEM Academy 

 Student Email | CUNYfirst  | Blackboard | DegreeWorks |Class ScheduleStarfish |Financial Aid| Calendar|Catalog | Class Permission Request Form

Welcome to the Health Sciences & STEM Academy. We include some of the most exciting and relevant majors that are happening now in a rapidly growing job market including: Computer Information Systems, Computer Science, Nursing, Biology, EMS, Community Health, Physical Therapy Assistant,  Polysomnographic Technology, Surgical Technology, Science of Forensics, Mental Health/Chemical Dependency, Earth & Planetary Science, Engineering Science, Mathematics, Chemistry, Physics, and Exercise Science. We also offer the renowned Kingsborough Learning Communities for new and continuing students.  Academy Advisors are dedicated to guiding you throughout your journey.  Come in to find out more about all of our Health Sciences & STEM majors and why they could provide you with the educational and career opportunities that are best for you.  

All Academic Advisors are available to support you by phone and email.  Check CUNYfirst for your assigned Academic Advisor and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Academic Advisors    
Rebecca Marrero
Phone: 718-368-4903

email: 
rebecca.marrero@kbcc.cuny.edu
Benjamin Stewart 
Phone: 718-368-4926 
Email: benjamin.stewart@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nick Cromie
Phone: 718-368-5265
Email – nick.cromie@kbcc.cuny.edu

Paula Risolo

Phone: 718-368-5030

Email:

paula.risolo@kbcc.cuny.edu

George Hill

Phone: 718-368-5193

Email: george.hill@kbcc.cuny.edu      

Jayne Eckley

Phone: 718-368-5883

Email: jayne.eckley@kbcc.cuny.edu

Jodie Delsol
Phone:718-368-5547
Email : jodie.delsol@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maria Aziz
Phone: 718-368-5883
Email: maria.aziz@kbcc.cuny.edu

 


Director of Health & STEM Academy

Samantha Sierra

Phone – 718-368-5495

Email – samantha.sierra@kbcc.cuny.edu


HEALTH SCIENCES & STEM ACADEMY MAJORS

Health Academy