Health Sciences & STEM Academy 

 Student Email | CUNYfirst  | Blackboard | DegreeWorks |E-Portfolio | Class ScheduleStarfish |Financial Aid  | Calender|Catalog | Class Permission Request Form

 

The Health Sciences & STEM Academy is here for you during this time of transition to Distance Learning beginning March 19, 2020. 

Health Sciences & STEM Academy

Phone – 718-368-4903

Email – Health&STEM.Academy@kbcc.cuny.edu

All Academic Advisors are available to support you by phone and email.  Check CUNYfirst for your assigned Academic Advisor and contact them if you have any questions or concerns. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Academic Advisors

Benjamin Stewart                                                      Nick Cromie   

Phone – 718-368-4926                                              Phone – 718-368-5265

Email – benjamin.stewart@kbcc.cuny.edu            Email – nick.cromie@kbcc.cuny.edu  

 

Candice Rosado                                                         Paula Risolo                

Phone – 718-368-6849                                              Phone – 718-368-5030

Email – candice.rosado@kbcc.cuny.edu                Email – paula.risolo@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

George Hill                                                                  Jayne Eckley

Phone – 718-368-5193                                              Phone – 718-368-5883

Email – george.hill@kbcc.cuny.edu            Email – jayne.eckley@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Jodie Delsol                                                                 Maria Aziz

Phone – 718-368-5547                                              Phone – 718-368-5883

Email – jodie.delsol@kbcc.cuny.edu            Email – maria.aziz@kbcc.cuny.edu  

 

 

Director of Health & STEM Academy

 

Samantha Sierra

Phone – 718-368-5495

Email – samantha.sierra@kbcc.cuny.edu


 

Welcome to the Health Sciences & STEM Academy.  We include some of the most exciting and relevant majors that are happening now in a rapidly growing job market including: Computer Information Systems, Computer Science, Nursing, Biology, EMS, Community Health, Physical Therapy Assistant,  Polysomnographic Technology, Surgical Technology, Science of Forensics, Mental Health/Chemical Dependency, Earth & Planetary Science, Engineering Science, Mathematics, Chemistry, Physics, and Exercise Science.  We also offer the renowned Kingsborough Learning Communities for new and continuing students.  Academy Advisors are dedicated to guiding you throughout your journey.  Come in to find out more about all of our Health Sciences & STEM majors and why they could provide you with the educational and career opportunities that are best for you.