Skip to main content Skip to footer content
First Name Last Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Alyse Johnson Assc Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-302, E Cluster (718) 368-5279 Alyse.Johnson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anne Weaverling Lecturer Doc Sch Communications & Performing Arts E-206E, E Cluster (718) 368-5047 Anne.Weaverling@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ashwini Kadave Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-206D, E Cluster (718) 368-5963 Ashwini.Kadave@kbcc.cuny.edu
Bryan Powers Asst Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-317, E Cluster (718) 368-5288 Bryan.Powers@kbcc.cuny.edu
Carlos de Cuba Assc Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-305, E Cluster (718) 368-5519 Carlos.deCuba@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christopher Thompson Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-220, E Cluster (718) 368-5459 Christopher.Thompson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Cliff Hesse Adj Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-206C, E Cluster (718) 368-4770 Cliff.Hesse@kbcc.cuny.edu
David Costello Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-331, E Cluster (718) 368-5490 David.Costello@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jessica Corbin Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-213, E Cluster (718) 368-5203 Jessica.Corbin@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Acosta Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-323, E Cluster (718) 368-5205 John.Acosta@kbcc.cuny.edu
Laura Spinu Assc Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-329, E Cluster (718) 368-5296 Laura.Spinu@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lili Shi Assc Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-309, E Cluster (718) 368-5591 Lili.Shi@kbcc.cuny.edu
MelisaJn Pierre Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-206D, E Cluster (718) 368-4770 MelisaJn.Pierre@kbcc.cuny.edu
Patrick Hickey Asst Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-313, E Cluster (718) 368-5829 Patrick.Hickey@kbcc.cuny.edu
Paul Ricciardi Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-211, E Cluster (718) 368-5541 Paul.Ricciardi@kbcc.cuny.edu
Puisan Wong Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-206C, E Cluster (718) 368-4770 Puisan.Wong@kbcc.cuny.edu
Robert Monaco Adj Asst Professor Communications & Performing Arts M-140D, Marine and Academic Center (718) 368-5284 Robert.Monaco@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ryan McKinney Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-210A, E Cluster (718) 368-4809 Ryan.McKinney@kbcc.cuny.edu
Scott Cally Professor and Chairperson Communications & Performing Arts E-206F, E Cluster (718) 368-5207 Scott.Cally@kbcc.cuny.edu
Thomas Rothacker Asst Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-212, E Cluster (718) 368-5813 Thomas.Rothacker@kbcc.cuny.edu
Valeriya Chulskaya Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts U-227, College center (718) 368-5047 Valeriya.Chulskaya@kbcc.cuny.edu
Alan Mandel Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-206C, E Cluster (718) 368-4770 Alan.Mandel@kbcc.cuny.edu
Alan Rodin Adj Asst Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-309, E Cluster (718) 368-5591 Alan.Rodin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Andrew Cohen Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts M-137A, Marine and Academic Center (718) 368-4534 Andrew.Cohen@kbcc.cuny.edu
Barry Small Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-206A, E Cluster (718) 368-5595 Barry.Small@kbcc.cuny.edu
Beth Preminger Adj Asst Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-206A, E Cluster (718) 368-5595 Beth.Preminger@kbcc.cuny.edu
Bobbi Rene Fullerton Adj Sr College Lab Tech Communications & Performing Arts M-140, Marine and Academic Center (718) 368-4546 BobbiRene.Fullerton@kbcc.cuny.edu
Colleen Kesterson Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts M-325, Marine and Academic Center (718) 368-5152 Colleen.Kesterson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Dawn Taitt Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts T-8104B, Temporary Building 8 (718) 368-5989 Dawn.Taitt@kbcc.cuny.edu
Evan Caccioppoli Adj Asst Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-309, E Cluster (718) 368-5591 Evan.Caccioppoli@kbcc.cuny.edu
Francis Rodriguez-Figueroa Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-206A, E Cluster (718) 368-5595 Francis.Rodriguez-Figueroa@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jay Michaels Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-206A, E Cluster (718) 368-5595 Jay.Michaels@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jose Ozoria Adj Asst Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-206A, E Cluster (718) 368-5195 Jose.Ozoria@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kaitlin Cruz Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-206A, E Cluster (718) 368-5595 Kaitlin.Cruz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kevin Freeman Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-206C, E Cluster (718) 368-4770 Kevin.Freeman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Khawaja Hassan Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-206C, E Cluster (718) 368-4770 Khawaja.Hassan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Miriam Grill Asst Professor Communications & Performing Arts M-325, Marine and Academic Center (718) 368-5152 Miriam.Grill@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nicolette Nappi Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-205C, E Cluster (718) 368-4770 Nicolette.Nappi@kbcc.cuny.edu
Robert Nelson Adj Asst Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-206, E Cluster (718) 368-4770 Robert.Nelson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shane Chapman Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts T-8104B, Temporary Building 8 (718) 368-5989 Shane.Chapman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Veronica Mamedova Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-309, E Cluster (718) 368-5592 Veronica.Mamedova@kbcc.cuny.edu
Victoria Neal Adj Asst Professor Communications & Performing Arts E-206F, E Cluster (718) 368-5207 Victoria.Neal@kbcc.cuny.edu
Vincent Presite Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts T-8104B, Temporary Building 8 (718) 368-5989 Vincent.Presite@kbcc.cuny.edu
Vincent Cuccia Adj Lecturer Communications & Performing Arts E-206A, E Cluster (718) 368-5595 Vincent.Cuccia@kbcc.cuny.edu
Judith Cohen CUNY Admin Asst Communications & Performing Arts E-309, E Cluster (718) 368-5591 Judith.Cohen@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nicholas Palm Sr College Lab Tech Communications & Performing Arts U-227G, College center (718) 368-5820 Nicholas.Palm@kbcc.cuny.edu
Alex Jones Adj Sr College Lab Tech Communications & Performing Arts M-134, Marine and Academic Center (718) 368-4989 Alex.Jones@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anastasiia Myslyk College Assistant H Communications & Performing Arts E-330, E Cluster (718) 368-5595 Anastasiia.Myslyk@kbcc.cuny.edu
Daniel Alfonso Adj College Lab Tech Communications & Performing Arts U-227B, College center (718) 368-5817 Daniel.Alfonso@kbcc.cuny.edu
Justin Olvina Adj Sr College Lab Tech Communications & Performing Arts E-329, E Cluster (718) 368-5296 Justin.Olvina@kbcc.cuny.edu
Parker Krey Ad. Sr. CLT Communications & Performing Arts M-137, Marine and Academic Center (718) 368-4533 parker.krey@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rachel Chow Communications & Performing Arts U-227B, College center (718) 368-5817 Rachel.Chow@kbcc.cuny.edu