Skip to main content Skip to footer content

Human Resources

Time and Leave

‚ÄčIf you have any questions regarding your time and leave please feel free to contact us:

Name

Email

Phone   

Amanda Wing

Amanda.Wing@kbcc.cuny.edu

ext. 6742

 

Time Keeper for:

   

Managerial, Full Time CLTs (G - L)

   

ECPs, Excluded Titles, Librarians (A - Z)

   

Full-Time Faculty (M - Z)

   

Higher Education Officer series (D - L)

   
       

Annamaria Poore

Annamaria.Poore@kbcc.cuny.edu

ext. 4963

 

Time Keeper for:

   

Gittleson Titles, IT Titles, Print Shop, Stock worker, and Mail Room (A - Z)

 

   
       

Cynthia Mendola

Cynthina.Mendola@kbcc.cuny.edu

ext. 6587

 

Time Keeper for:

   

Managerial, Full Time CLTs (M - Z)

   

Dedicated Sick Leave & Catastrophic Sick Leave (A - Z)

   

Full-Time Faculty (A - L)

   

Higher Education Officer series (M - Q)

   
         

Edith White

Edith.White@kbcc.cuny.edu

ext. 6582

 

Time Keeper for:

   

Adjunct CLTs (A - Z)

   
         

Enid Ramirez

Enid.Ramirez@kbcc.cuny.edu

ext. 6586

 

Time Keeper for:

   

Managerial, Full Time CLTs (A - D)

   

Campus Security and F/T Custodial Staff (A - Z)

   
         

Ewa Golebiewski

Ewa.Golebiewski@kbcc.cuny.edu

ext. 6501

 

Time Keeper for:

   

Non-Teaching Adjuncts (A - Z)

   
         

Igor Stesin

Igor.Stesin@kbcc.cuny.edu

ext. 5328

 

Time Keeper for:

   

Higher Education Officer series (R - Z)

   
         

Jennifer DeBonis

Jennifer.Debonis@kbcc.cuny.edu

ext. 6744

 

Time Keeper for:

   

Continuing Education Teachers (A - Z)

   
         

Jennifer McLinden

Jennifer.McLinden@kbcc.cuny.edu

ext. 5436

 

Time Keeper for:

   

Skilled Titles and Laborers (A - Z)

   
         

Patricia Romano

Patricia.Romano@kbcc.cuny.edu

ext. 6589

 

Time Keeper for:

   

Higher Education Officer series (A - C)

College Assistants, Hourly Custodial Workers, Hourly Nurses, and Hourly Support Staff (A - Z)