Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Other Programs > Current Students > Student Affairs

The Office of Student Affairs
Office location: A-216
Phone: 718-368-5563
Fax: 718-368-4609

Mr. Peter M. Cohen
Dean of Student Affairs
peter.cohen@kbcc.cuny.edu

Mr. Brian R. Mitra
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
brian.mitra@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Joanne Palmieri
Special Assistant to the Dean
joanne.palmieri@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Magdalena Matlak
Information Systems Aide
magdalena.matlak@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Angela Pagnotta
CUNY Office Assistant
angela.pagnotta@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Kathleen Klemm
CUNY Office Assistant
Kathleen.Klemm@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Diane Batri
College Assistant
diane.batri@kbcc.cuny.edu

Welcome to the Office of Student Affairs at Kingsborough Community College. The Office of Student Affairs houses a myriad of programs, services, and resources designed to support students both inside and outside of the classroom. We look to challenge and support our students on their journey through college and towards graduation. Our resources ensure success not only while students are here at Kingsborough, but also as they transition into the world of work and transfer into senior colleges.

Explore the various programs, services, and resources we offer. Check back regularly to see “What’s Happening” this week at Kingsborough.  

For more information contact us at studentaffairs@kbcc.cuny.edu

 


 

 

 

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY