Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Apply Now

 Kingsborough AIC    Kingsborough AIC

Make This Website Talk
 

The staff in the Admissions Information Center is here to help you with the admissions process and answer your questions or concerns. We encourage you to attend an information session and sign up for a campus tour. If you attended a high school or college abroad, please call 718-368-4600 or email info@kbcc.cuny.edu for college admissions details.

Important News/Deadlines!

Fall 2014 Admission is now closed.

Spring 2015  Admissions, please visit www.cuny.edu to complete the admissions application.

 

                                                

     

Click to ask Question  

 For example: What majors are offered?

Admissions Information Center  

Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm  

718-COLLEGE / 718-368-4600

Room V-103

Alvaro Javier Morgades
TITLE:  Associate Director
OFFICE HOURS: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
TELEPHONE: 718-368-4561
EMAIL:
Jmorgades@kbcc.cuny.edu
LANGUAGES: English and Spanish 

Velma Barton
TITLE: Assistant Director
OFFICE HOURS: 9am - 5pm
TELEPHONE: 718-368-5946
EMAIL: Velma.barton@kbcc.cuny.edu
LANGUAGE: English
    
George Nicolaidis
TITLE: Admissions Advisor
OFFICE HOURS: 9 am - 5pm
TELEPHONE: 718-368-5811
EMAIL:
George.nicolaidis@kbcc.cuny.edu
LANGUAGE: English
 
Andrey Parkhomenko
TITLE: Student Recruiter
OFFICE HOURS: Tue-Fri 9am-2pm
TELEPHONE: 718-368-4553
EMAIL:Andrey.parkhomenko@kbcc.cuny.edu
LANGUAGES: English and Russian

Josif Shikhil
TITLE: Student Recruiter
OFFICE HOURS: Mon, Wed-Fri 10am-3pm
TELEPHONE: 718-368-4600
EMAIL:
Josif.shikhil@kbcc.cuny.edu
LANGUAGES: English, Polish, and Russian

Ming Tsui
TITLE: Student Recruiter
OFFICE HOURS: Mon-Fri, 2pm - 5pm
TELEPHONE: 718-368-4548
EMAIL:
Ming.tsui@kbcc.cuny.edu
LANGUAGES: English and Chinese 

 

 
 
kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY