Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Administration > Academic Affairs > Administrative Officers and Staff

Administrative Officers and Staff

Administrative Officers and Staff
Administrative Officers and Staff

Dr. Stuart Suss
VP for Academic Affairs and Provost
Ph: 718-368-5661
Email: stuart.suss@kbcc.cuny.edu

Susan Dowd
Office Assistant

Ph: 718-368-5661
Email: susan.dowd@kbcc.cuny.edu

Dr. Reza Fakhari
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs and Associate Provost
Ph: 718-368-5029
Email: reza.fakhari@kbcc.cuny.edu

Robert Schacter
Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost
Ph: 718-368-5029
Email: robert.schacter@kbcc.cuny.edu

Dr. Stanley Bazile
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Ph: 718-368-5328
Email: stanley.bazile@kbcc.cuny.edu

Heather Bowles
Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affiars 
Ph: 718-368-5328
Email: heather.bowles@kbcc.cuny.edu

Marissa Schlesinger
Director of Academic Affairs
Ph: 718-368-5027
Email: marissa.schlesinger@kbcc.cuny.edu

Stephanie Akunvabey
Associate Director of Academic Affairs
Ph: 718-368-5027
Email: stephanie.akunvabey@kbcc.cuny.edu

Marjorie LaRoche
Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affairs
Ph: 718-368-5027
Email: marjorie.laroche@kbcc.cuny.edu

Amanda Kalin
Director of Curriculum Development and Program Planning
Ph: 718-368-4611
Email: amanda.kalin@kbcc.cuny.edu

Barbara Fairweather
Assistant to Provost and Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Ph:
718-368-5328
Email: barbara.fairweather@kbcc.cuny.edu

Margaret Belizaire
Director of Academic Personnel Services
Ph: 718-368-5504
Email: margaret.belizaire@kbcc.cuny.edu

Lauren Levesque
Associate Director of Academic Affairs
Ph: 718-368-4580
Email: lauren.levesque@kbcc.cuny.edu

Devon Nixon
Administrative Manager of Academic Affairs
Ph: 718-368-5328
Emai
l: devon.nixon@kbcc.cuny.edu

Paule LaFortune
Administrative Coordinator of Personnel Services
Ph: 718-368-5504
Email: paule.lafortune@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY