Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Administration > Buildings and Grounds

 

Buildings and Grounds
Suite P220
Telephone (718) 368-5124

Anthony Corazza
Campus Facilities Officer
Anthony.Corazza@kbcc.cuny.edu

Thomas Brzozowski
Chief Administrative Superintendent
Thomas.Brzozowski@kbcc.cuny.edu 

Zeco Krcic
Administrative Superintendent
Zeco.Krcic@kbcc.cuny.edu 

James Weaver                               Administrative Superintendent   Anthony.Corazza@kbcc.cuny.edu 

Elizabeth Barreras
Facilities Coordinator
Elizabeth.Barreras@kbcc.cuny.edu 

Donna Grancio
CUNY Office Assistant
Donna.Grancio@kbcc.cuny.edu 
Nicole Nicolas
CUNY Office Assistant
Nicole.Nicolas@kbcc.cuny.edu

Collette Desiderio
College Assistant
Collette.Desiderio@kbcc.cuny.edu 

Caroline Greco
College Assistant
Caroline.Greco@kbcc.cuny.edu

The Office of Buildings and Grounds is under the jurisdiction of the Campus Facilities Officer and is managed by the Chief Administrative Superintendent and two Administrative Superintendents.

The staff consists of over one hundred employees who provide essential services for the daily and long term maintenance and upkeep of the College's 70-acre campus, presently containing 1.2 million gross square feet of buildings.

The campus currently houses eleven main buildings (one of which is The Leon M. Goldstein High School for the Sciences), eight temporary buildings (which support a variety of diverse programs), a vehicle storage building and a Security guard house near the main entrance gate.

The Buildings and Grounds staff diligently strives to maintain the physical integrity and aesthetic beauty of the campus to provide an atmosphere conducive to learning. The three major divisions are: Custodial Services, Heating Plant Operations, and, Skilled Trades and Laborers.



 
 
 
 
 
 
 

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY