Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > KCC Library

FACULTY LIAISONS






Subject Librarian Contact Information
Anthropology

Jay Bernstein
JBernstein@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 6548
Rm. L-204

Art

Mark Eaton 
MEaton@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 6557
Rm. L-208

Biology

Cecilia Salber
CSalber@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 5430
Rm. L-207

Business

Elizabeth Tompkins
ETompkins@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 6541
Rm. L-205

Computer Science, Office Administration and Technology

Wendy Chu 
Wchu@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 4672
Rm. L-216

Communication and Performing Arts

Julia Furay
Julia.furay@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 5971
Rm. L-209
Criminal Justice

Jennifer Noe
Jennifer.Noe@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 5438
Rm. L-201C
Economics

Elizabeth Tompkins
ETompkins@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 6541
Rm. L-205

Education

Reabeka King
Reabeka.King@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 5430
Rm. L-206
Environment

Elizabeth Tompkins
ETompkins@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 6541
Rm. L-205

Foreign Languages

Cecilia Salber
CSalber@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 5430
Rm. L-207

Health

Carlos Argüelles
Carlos.arguelles@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 4674
Rm. L-210

History

Michael Rosson
MRosson@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 5146

Rm. L-108

Law

Jennifer Noe
Jennifer.Noe@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 5438
Rm. L-201C
Literature

Cecilia Salber
CSalber@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 5430
Rm. L-207

Mathematics

Cecilia Salber
CSalber@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 5430
Rm. L-207

Music and Political Science

Roberta Pike
RPike@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 5639
Rm. L-306A

Nursing

Carlos Argüelles
Carlos.arguelles@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 4674
Rm. L-210

Philosophy & Religion

Jay Bernstein
JBernstein@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 6548
Rm. L-204

Physical Education

Mark Eaton
MEaton@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 6557
Rm. L-208

Physical Science (Astronomy, Chemistry, Physics and Engineering)

Carlos Argüelles
Carlos.arguelles@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 4674
Rm. L-210
Psychology

Elizabeth Tompkins
ETompkins@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 6541
Rm. L-205
Sociology

Elizabeth Tompkins
ETompkins@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 6541
Rm. L-205

Tourism and Hospitality (Maritime Technology)

Wendy Chu
Wchu@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 4672
Rm. L-216

Women’s Studies Concentration

Cecilia Salber
CSalber@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext. 5430
Rm. L-207
 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY