Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Academic Departments > Department of Tourism and Hospitality > Faculty Directory

Tourism And Hospitality
Department Faculty

Phone extensions are preceded by the general number: (718) 368-xxxx

Name

Room

PhoneExtension

e-mail address
Audant, Babette
V-229K
5322
Borgese, Anthony

V-229C

5201

aborgese@kbcc.cuny.edu
Bufano, Rosemary

V-229E

5341

rbufano@kbcc.cuny.edu
Deutsch, Jonathan
V-229F
5809
Foglia, Mary
(Administrative Assistant)
V-229J
5143

Graziano, Prof. Richard
(Chair)

V-226

5143

rgraziano@kbcc.cuny.edu
Marshall, Prof. Laurel

V-229H

5460

lmarshall@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maii, Chef Robynne
V-229K
5885
robynne.maii@kbcc.cuny.edu
Schulman, Prof. Stuart

V-229B

5208

sschulman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Troudt, Edgar
V-229L
6598
Winkler, Christoph
V-229A
4637
Zagari-LoPorto, Christine
Higher Ed. Assistant
V-229J
5778


Adjunct Faculty
(The phone extension for adjunct faculty is 5143)

The Tourism and Hospitality Department has several faculty and staff members that have extensive experience within the industry.  Click on the faculty/adjunct/staff members name to view their page. 

Full Time Faculty:

Audant Babette Babette Audant's Profile 5322 V-229B
Borgese Anthony Anthony Borgese's Profile 5201 V-226B
Bufano Rosemary Rosemary Bufano's Profile 5341 V-229E
D'Alessandro Mark Mark D'Alessandro's Profile 5885 V-229C Mark.Dallesandro@kbcc.cuny.edu
Dominguez Naxielly Naxielly Dominguez's Profile 4823 V-229A naxielly.dominguez@kbcc.cuny.edu
DiLernia Anthony Anthony DiLernia's Profile 4558 T-301C anthony.dilernia@kbcc.cuny.edu
Goldberg David David Goldberg's Profile

5462

U-118 david.goldberg@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Johnson Tanya Tanya Johnson's Profile 5809 V-229F tanya.johnson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kanduri Laxman Laxman Kanduri's Profile 5462 V-229L laxman.kanduri@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kreuter Conrad Conrad Kreuter's Profile 6643 T-301
Marshall Laurel Laurel Marshall's Profile 5460 V-229H
Nappo John John Nappo's Profile 6643 T-301
Smyth Thomas Thomas Smyth's Profile 5944 V-229A
Troudt Edgar Edgar Troudt's Profile 6598 V-229G

Adjunct Faculty:

Cavallaro Michaelina Michaelina Cavallaro's Profile 5462 V-229L
Degannes Dylana Dylana Degannes's Profile 5944 U-118
Durst Carol Carol Durst's Profile 5462 V-229L carol.durst@kingsborough.edu
Gaglia Theresa Theresa Gaglia's Profile 5462 V-229L
Gittleman Mara Mara Gittleman's Profile 6600 T-7115
Graziano Richard Richard Graziano's Profile 5462 V-229L richard.graziano@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maloney John John Maloney's Profile 6643 T-301
McCann Theresa Theresa McCann's Profile 5462 V-229L
Mendez Melissa Melissa Mendez's Profile 6844 M-246
Obrien Patrick Patrick Obrien's Profile 5462 V-229L
Paduano Joan Joan Paduano's Profile 5462 V-229L
Rogak Michael Michael Rogak's Profile 5944 M-246
Stern Judith Judith Stern's Profile 5341 V-229D
Storz Toni Toni Storz's Profile 5462 V-229L
Vento Anthony Anthony Vento's Profile 6643 T-301
Withers Donovan Donovan Withers's Profile 6643 T-301

 Staff:

Medrano Ramon Ramon Medrano's Profile 6684 M-247
Wayler Kathryn Kathryn Wayler's Profile 6684 M-246D kate.wayler@kbcc.cuny.edu
Risi Paul Paul Risi's Profile 6643 T-301 paul.risi@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ferrante Dorothy Dorothy Ferrante's Profile 5944 M-246 dorothy.ferrante@kbcc.cuny.edu


Biography

Courses

Education

College Teaching

Selected Publications and/or Other Resources
Events and/or Key Dates


Research Interests

Awards Recognition, Distinctions and Grants

Institutional Affiliations / Professional Societies

Personal Interests

Related Faculty
Related Links
kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY