blank_element
technical_element
Inside KCC Button
Skip Navigation Links
blank_element
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > AAP > Meet the Staff
blank_element
blank_element
blank_element

Meet The Staff

2nd Year Academic Advisement Professionals Staff

Full Name

Last Name

First Name

Email

Phone

Office

Academic Academy

Zuleika Clarke

Clarke

Zuleika

Zuleika.Clarke@kbcc.cuny.edu

5042

D-124

2nd Year Advisement Director

Benjamin Stewart

Stewart

Benjamin

Benjamin.Stewart@kbcc.cuny.edu

4926

S-205

Nursing Academy Advisor

Tara Scannell

Scannell

Tara

Tara.Scannell@kbcc.cuny.edu

5265

S-204

Biological & Allied Health Academy Advisor

Jodie Delsol

Delsol

Jodie

Jodie.Delsol@kbcc.cuny.edu

5547

S-243

Physical Sciences Academy Advisor

Trina

Roldan

Trina

Trina.Roldan@kbcc.cuny.edu

6526

F-314

Behavioral & Human Services Academy Advisor

Morika Gopaul

Gopaul

Morika

Morika.Gopaul@kbcc.cuny.edu

6876

M-383

Business Academy Advisor

Yuliya Gutkovskaya

Gutkovskaya

Yuliya

Yuliya.Gutkovskaya@kbcc.cuny.edu

6695

D-124

Liberal Arts Academy Advisor

Randi Kempton

Kempton

Randi

Randi.Kempton@kbcc.cuny.edu

5668

D-124

Liberal Arts Advisor

Sahkia Kawsari

Kawsari

Sahkia

Sahkia.Kawsari@kbcc.cuny.edu

6876

V-115

Health & Education Academy Advisor

Donna Brigando

Brigando

Donna

Donna.Brigando@kbcc.cuny.edu

6848

F-309

Math & Computer Science Academy Advisor

Marie Lieberman

Lieberman

Marie

Marie.Lieberman@kbcc.cuny.edu

5683

D-124

2nd Year Advisement Support Staff

My Gualtieri

Gualtieri

My

My.Gualtieri@kbcc.cuny.edu

5744

D-124

2nd Year Advisement Support Staff



 

 

Office Hours:
Room:  D124
9:00am - 5:00pm
Phone: 718-368-5744
Fax: 718-368-5554

Email: aap.kingsborough.edu

 

 

 

 

blank_element
blank_element blank_element blank_element blank_element
kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | IT Accessibility |


Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY
blank_element