Kingsborough College
Inside KCC Button
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > AAP > Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

First Name

Last Name

Email

Phone

Office

Title

Zuleika

Clarke

Zuleika.Clarke@kbcc.cuny.edu

5042

D-124

Director

My

Gualtieri

My.Gualtieri@kbcc.cuny.edu

5744

D-124

Support Staff

Marie

Lieberman

Marie.Lieberman@kbcc.cuny.edu

6696

D-124

Support Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title/Advising Academy

Trina

Roldan

Trina.Roldan@kbcc.cuny.edu

6526

F-314

Behavioral & Human Services Academy Advisor

Tara

Scannell

Tara.Scannell@kbcc.cuny.edu

5265

S-204

Biological & Allied Health Academy Advisor

Morika

Gopaul

Morika.Gopaul@kbcc.cuny.edu

5644

M-383

Business Academy Advisor

Bridgid

Webster

Bridgid.Webster@kbcc.cuny.edu

6876

V-115

Health & Education Academy Advisor

Brendon

Bain

Brendon.Bain@kbcc.cuny.edu

5812

G-300

Health & Education Academy Advisor

Donna

Brigando

Donna.Brigando@kbcc.cuny.edu

4811

D-124

Liberal Arts Academy Advisor

Orson

Barzola

Orson.Barzola@kbcc.cuny.edu

6696

D-124

Liberal Arts Academy Advisor

Benjamin

Stewart

Benjamin.Stewart@kbcc.cuny.edu

4926

S-205

Nursing Academy Advisor

Jodie

Delsol

Jodie.Delsol@kbcc.cuny.edu

5547

S-243

Physical Sciences Academy Advisor

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | IT Accessibility |

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY