blank_element
technical_element
Skip Navigation Links
blank_element
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Academic Advisement Center > Meet the Staff
blank_element
blank_element
blank_element

Meet The Staff


Zuleika Clarke
,

Director of the Academic Advisement Center
Email: Zuleika.Clarke@kbcc.cuny.edu

Academic Advisors

Maya Hinds,  Email: Maya.Hinds@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christen Trapani,  Email: christen.trapani@kbcc.cuny.edu

Bejamin Stewart,   Email: Benjamin.Stewart@kbcc.cuny.edu

Trina Roldan,  Email: Trina.Roldan@kbcc.cuny.edu

Pearlene Butler, Email: Pearlene.Butler@kbcc.cuny.edu

                                  
Front Staff

My Gualtieri, College Assistant

Robert Cincinnati, Office Assistant

 

 

Office Hours:
 
Room M-201
9:00 am - 5:00pm
 
 



Phone: 718-368-5744
Fax: 718-368-5554


Email: aac.kingsborough.edu

 

 

 

 







blank_element
blank_element blank_element blank_element blank_element
kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | IT Accessibility |


Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY
blank_element