Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Human Resources > Time and Leave

Time and Leave


If you have any questions regarding your time and leave please feel free to contact us:

    ·         ECPs, Full-time CLTs, Excluded titles, Librarians:

o   Rosanne Scalice, x 6586, Rosanne.Scalice@kbcc.cuny.edu

·         Full-time Faculty Leaves of Absence

o   FMLA, Paid Parental Leave, Dedicated Sick Leave, Travia: Sheila Ridge, x6587, Sheila.Ridge@kbcc.cuny.edu

·         Full-Time Faculty:

o   A-L:  Regina Weber x 6574, Regina.Weber@kbcc.cuny.edu

o   M-Z:  Steve Chan, x 6588, Kar.Chan@kbcc.cuny.edu

·         Higher Education Officer series:              

o   A-C:   Erina Theodore, x 6576, Erina.Theodore@kbcc.cuny.edu

o   D-F:   Patricia Romano, x 6589, Patricia.Romano@kbcc.cuny.edu

o   G-K:  Jennifer McLinden, x 5436, Jennifer.McLinden@kbcc.cuny.edu

o   L-Q:   Rita Maida, x 4963, Rita.Maida@kbcc.cuny.edu

o   R-Z:   Regina Weber, x 6574, Regina.Weber@kbcc.cuny.edu

·         Support Staff:  Gittleson titles, Campus Security, IT titles, Maintenance Workers, F/T Custodial staff

o   A-K:  Rita Maida, x 4963, Rita.Maida@kbcc.cuny.edu

o   L-Z:  Rosanne Scalice, x 6586, Rosanne.Scalice@kbcc.cuny.edu

·         Skilled Titles and Laborers:

o   Jennifer McLinden, x 5436, Jennifer.McLinden@kbcc.cuny.edu

o   Patricia Romano, x 6589, Patricia.Romano@kbcc.cuny.edu

·         College Assistants, Hourly Custodial Workers, Hourly Nurses:

o   Erina Theodore, x 6576, Erina.Theodore@kbcc.cuny.edu

·         Adjunct CLTs:

o   Regina Weber, x 6574, Regina.Weber@kbcc.cuny.edu

o   Jennifer Debonis, x 6744, Jennifer.Debonis@kbcc.cuny.edu

·         Non-Teach Adjuncts and Continuing Education Teachers:  Please contact your departments.



 
 
 
 
 
 
 

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | Make This Website Talk  

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY