Library Staff

Faculty & Staff Directory (718) 368-XXXX, Fax.(718) 368-5482

Prof.  Josephine Murphy

Chief Librarian

5144

L-805

 

Tina Kopel

Office Manager

5144

L-805

TKopel@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

FACULTY

 

Prof. Carlos Arg elles

Reader Services Librarian

4674

L-210

Carlos.Arguelles@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Wendy Chu

Reader Services Librarian-Serials & Periodicals

4672

L-216

Wendy.Chu@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Jeffrey Delgado

Reader Services Librarian - Archives

5430

L-207

Jeffrey.Delgado@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Julia Furay

Reader Services Librarian - Acquisitions

5971

L-209

Julia.Furay@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Reabeka King

Reader Services Librarian - Library Instruction

5429

L-206

Reabeka.king@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Jennifer Noe

Reader Services Librarian-Access Services

5438

L201C

Jennifer.Noe@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Roberta Pike

Readers Services Librarian - Cataloguing

5639

L-306A

RPike@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Michael Rosson

Reader Services Librarian

5146

L-108

MRosson@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Elizabeth Tompkins

Reader Services Librarian - Reference Services - Electronic Resources

6541

L-205

ETompkins@kbcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Julie Turley

Reader Services Librarian - Interlibrary Loan

6548

L-204

Julie.Turley@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

 

STAFF

Irina Aronov

Judith Brauerman 

William Collins

Circulation

 Circulation

Circulation

5637

5627

5627

L-201

 L-201

L-201

             

Jo Ann Colonna

Cataloging

5361

L-305

Harvey Greenidge

Media Center

5044

L-115

Miriam Guskin

Circulation

5637

L-201

Kamini Karran

Media Center

5044

L-115

Marguerite Kendall

Circulation

5637

L-201

Inga Koroleva

Serials

5402

L-305

Annamarie Poore

Richard Najjar

Acquisitions

Media Center

5408

5048

L-305

L-115

Carmen Ramirez

Media Center

5046

L-115

Irena Siganur

Circulation

5637

L-201

Philip Vasto

Circulation

5637

L-201

Carmen Young

Periodicals

5149

L-306

Simona Zeltser

Circulation

5637

L-201