Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Administration > Sustainability > Council Members and Partners

Campus Sustainability - 10 Year Plan

 

Council Members and Partners

 
Keller, William Vice President For Finance and Administration Campus Executive william.keller@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-5028
Daly, Maureen Director, Events Management Editor and Sustainable Nutrition Mdaly@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-5028
Corazza, Anthony CFO Energy, Water, and Efficiency and Operations Acorazza@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-5124
Fakhari, Reza Associate Provost Sustainable Education & Outreach rfakhari@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-4550
Schulman,Stuart Exec. Director, Center Workforce & Eco. Dev. Sustainable Education & Outreach saschul@aol.com (718)368-5208
Relay, Lynn Purchasing Manager Procurement Lrelay@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-5034
Hussain, Asif Chief Information Officer I.T. Procurement ahussain@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-6674
Brzozowski, Tom Chief Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds Water, Fleet/Transportation and Waste Control/Recycling Tbrzozowski@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-5124
Einerman, Fred Environmental Health & Safety Officer Waste Control/Recycling Feinerman@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-4778
Graziano, Richard Dept. Chair, Tourism & Hospitality Sustainable Nutrition Rgraziano@kingsborough.edu (718)368-5947
Imperato, Anthony Business Manager Procurement & Sustainable Nutrition Aimperato@kbcc.cuny.edu (718)368-5902

Partners
Houle, J. David EME Group Consulting Engineers
292 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12203
Energy   518-862-0882
Giasemis, Peter New York Power Authority
123 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10601
Energy   917-685-1847
Stehn, John L. Genesys Engineering P.C.
629 Fifth Avenue
Building 3, Suite 111
Pelham, NY 10803
Energy   914-633-6490
Gecsedi, Ronald J. Dormitory Authority
State of New York
Water   518-257-3317
Curcio, Tony D. National Grid
Customer Energy Solutions
8424 Ditmas Avenue, Building 31
Brooklyn, NY 11236
Energy   718-270-0106
  Royal Recycling Solutions
187-40 Hollis Avenue
Hollis, NY 11423
Recycling info@royalwaste.com 718-526-2623

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY