utility image
KCC Logo
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Utility image
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Administration > Sustainability > Council Members and Partners

Council Members and Partners

Ed Rios 

Vice President

Finance Administration

Eduardo.Rios@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5028

Dawn Walker

Assistant VP

Communications & Gov’t Relations

Dawn.Walker@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-6760

Reza Fakhari

Associate Provost

Sustainable Education & Outreach

rfakhari@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-4550

Anthony Corazza

Campus Facilities Manager

Energy, Water, & Efficiency & Operations

accorazza@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5124

Asif Hussain

Chief Information Officer

I.T. Procurement

ahussain@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-6674

Celeste Creegan

Director

Environmental Health & Safety

ccreegan@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5899

Maureen Daly

Director

Events Manager/Sustainable Nutrition

mdaly@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5028

Jacob Mey

Faculty

Physical Sciences

jmey@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5799

Christine Colon

Faculty

Biological Sciences

ccolon@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-6801

Thomas Smyth

Program Director

Tourism & Hospitality

tsmyth@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-4823

Janine Palludan

Executive Assistant

Associate Provost/KCTL & Academic Events

jpalludan@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5252

Peter Hermida

University Architect

Campus Planning & Design

phermida@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5099

Lynn Relay

Purchasing Manager

Procurement

lrelay@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5034

Mara Gittleman

Manager

Farm Education

mgittleman@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-6578

Kiareixa Perez

Student

 

 

Alana Ruiz

Student

 

 

Partners

Ron Spalter

Deputy Chief Operating Officer

CUNY Campus Sustainability

rspalter@cuny.edu

 

Tria Case

University Director of Sustainability

CUNY Campus Sustainability

tcase@cuny.edu

646-664-2856

John Mikullitz

Director, Energy Programs, Engineering Solutions

Energy

Mikullitz-john@aramark.com

518-527-9054

Peter Giasemis

New York Power Authority

Energy

 

917-685-1847

Ronald J. Gecsedi

Dormitory Authority, State of New York

Water

 

518-2573317

Tony D. Curcio

National Grid
Customer Energy Solutions

Energy

 

718-270-0106

 

Royal Recycling Solutions

Recycling

info@royalwaste.com

718-526-2623


kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk | IT Accessibility

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY