Skip Navigation Links
Continuing ED
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Administration > Academic Affairs > Committees

The Review Committee on Reappointment and Tenure
5th, 6th Year, (Fall 2013); 2nd & 1st Year (Spring 2014)
Professor Laura Kates, Chair
Professor Libby Garland
Professor Don Hume
Professor Anthony Borgese
Professor Sam Taitt

The Review Committee on Reappointment and Tenure
Tenure, 7th, 4th, 3rd Year (Fall 2013)
Professor Audrey Cohen, Chair
Professor William Winter
Professor Eileen Ferretti
Professor Steven Armstrong     
Professor Josephine Murphy

The Review Committee on Fellowship Leave
Professor Janice Mehlman, Chair
Professor Eduardo Lolo
Professor Steven Majewicz
Professor Loretta Taras
Professor Don Hume

The Committee on Equivalencies and Waivers
Professor Gordon Young, Chair
Dean Peter Cohen
Professor Mary Ann Edelman
Professor Susan Farrell
Professor Rina Yarmish

The Review Committee on Reclassifications and CLT Series
Professor Joseph Felser, Chair
Professor Nicholas Skirka
Professor Varattur Reddy
Professor Jeffrey Lax
Professor Susan Farrell

The Review Committee on Advancement to Associate Professor
Professor Eileen Ferretti, Chair
Professor Suzanne LaFont
Professor Rick Repetti
Professor Susan Aranoff
Professor Kristin Polizzotto

The Review Committee on Advancement to Professor
Professor Janice Farley, Chair
Professor Susan Farrell
Professor Anthony DiLernia
Professor Alfonso Garcia Osuna
Professor Mohamed Lakrim

Sub-Committee on Appeals
Provost David Gomez, Chair
Professor Bridget Weeks
Professor John Descarfino
Professor Josephine Murphy

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY