Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Administration > College Advancement > Contact Us

 

Contact Us

If you would like to request additional information or explore ways to assist Kingsborough students, please contact:

Office for College Advancement
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Room M243
Brooklyn, NY 11235
718-368-4539
Fax: 718-368-4590



The Office for College Advancement

Office for College Advancement

Dr. Elizabeth Basile Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for College Advancement
Room M243
718-368-4539
Elizabeth.Basile@kbcc.cuny.edu

Andrea Velasco, M.P.A.
Development Manager
Room M243
718-368-4531
Andrea.Velasco@kbcc.cuny.edu

Antonio Thompson, M.A
Associate Director of Development
Room M243
718-368-5433
Antonio.Thompson@kbcc.cuny.edu

August Tuosto
Adjunct Professor
Room M243
718-368-5801
August.Tuosto@kbcc.cuny.edu

Cinzia Tortoramolini
Room M243
718-368-4539
Cinzia.Tortoramolini@kbcc.cuny.edu

Corisse Vialva
Room M243
718-368-6624
Corisse.Vialva@kbcc.cuny.edu

Daniel La Noue, M.A.
Communications & Publications Writer
Room M243
718-368-6540
Daniel.LaNoue@kbcc.cuny.edu

Doreen Mackay
Room M243
718-368-3539
Doreen.Mackay@kbcc.cuny.edu

Kathryn Giaimo, M.A.
Manager of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Room M243
718-368-6858
Kathryn.Giaimo@kbcc.cuny.edu

Kirstin Swanson, M.P.A.
Director of Development
Room M243
718-368-5673
Kirstin.Swanson@kbcc.cuny.edu

Laura Glazier-Smith
Director of Alumni Relations
Room M243
718-368-6725
Laura.Glazier-Smith@kbcc.cuny.edu

Nichole Spates
Database Manager
Room M243
718-368-5667
Nichole.Spates@kbcc.cuny.edu

Patricia DeNicola
Room M243
718-368-4539
Patricia.Denicola@kbcc.cuny.edu

Wanda Morales
Associate Director of Funds Management
Room M243
718-368-4653
Wanda.Morales@kbcc.cuny.edu

 


kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY