Kingsborough College
Inside KCC Button
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Administration > Business Manager > Bursar > Staff Directory

Staff Directory:

Full Name

Last Name

First Name

Email

Phone

Office

Admin Office/Dept

Mariya Albert

Albert

Mariya

Mariya.Albert@kbcc.cuny.edu

6569

A-204

Bursar

Louise Amarosa

Amarosa

Louise

Louise.Amarosa@kbcc.cuny.edu

4587

A-205

Bursar

Marilyn Bellantuono

Bellantuono

Marilyn

Marilyn.Bellantuono@kbcc.cuny.edu

4598

A-205

Bursar

Regina Bove

Bove

Regina

Regina.Bove@kbcc.cuny.edu

4591

A-205

Bursar

Renata Dimitrova

Dimitrova

Renata

Renata.Dimitrova@kbcc.cuny.edu

4970

A-205

Bursar

Maria Finnelli

Finnelli

Maria

Maria.Finnelli@kbcc.cuny.edu

6816

A-205

Bursar

Zoya Furmanov

Furmanov

Zoya

Zoya.Furmanov@kbcc.cuny.edu

4575

A-205

Bursar

Terri Hale

Hale

Terri

Terri.Hale@kbcc.cuny.edu

5994

A-205

Bursar

Annmarie Hanley

Hanley

Annmarie

AHanley@Kbcc.cuny.edu

4592

A-205

Bursar

Madeline Haywood

Haywood

Madeline

Madeline.Haywood@kbcc.cuny.edu

4586

A-205

Bursar

Linda Hellow

Hellow

Linda

Linda.Hellow@kbcc.cuny.edu

4586

A-205

Bursar

Arkady Kaufman

Kaufman

Arkady

Arkday.Kaufman@kbcc.cuny.edu

6932

A-205

Bursar

Faina Kiselyuk

Kiselyuk

Faina

Faina.Kiselyuk@kbcc.cuny.edu

4598

A-205

Bursar

Enrika Kohavi

Kohavi

Enrika

Enrika.Kohavi@kbcc.cuny.edu

6554

A-205

Bursar

Maxine Langsam

Langsam

Maxine

Maxine.Langsam@kbcc.cuny.edu

5306

A-205

Bursar

Feon Li

Li

Feon

Feon.Li@kbcc.cuny.edu

5415

A-205

Bursar

Antonietta Morrone

Morrone

Antonietta

Antonietta.Morrone@kbcc.cuny.edu

6687

A-205

Bursar

Joan Rogers

Rogers

Joan

Joan.Rogers@kbcc.cuny.edu

4593

A-205

Bursar

Laurie Tine

Tine

Laurie

Laurie.Tine@kbcc.cuny.edu

5497

A-205

Bursar

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | IT Accessibility |

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY
Make This Website Talk