Kingsborough College
Inside KCC Button
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Office of Student Affairs > Departments
Office of Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs

Departments

The following are the links to the contact information for each department in Student Affairs:

Academic Advisement Center
Ms. Zuleika Rodriguez
zuleika.rodriguez@kbcc.cuny.edu
Health Services
Ms. Dottie Gale
dorthy.gale@kbcc.cuny.edu
Access-Ability Services
Dr. Stella Woodroffe
stella.woodroffe.@kbcc.cuny.edu
Judicial Affairs/Student Conduct
Ms. Colleen Maeder
colleen.maeder@kbcc.cuny.edu
Athletics
Mr. Damani Thomas
damani.thomas@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lighthouse
Mr. Michael Geller
michael.geller@kbcc.cuny.edu
Career Services
Ms. Marisa Joseph
marisa.joseph@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mens Resource Center
Mr. Michael Rodriguez
michael.rodriguez@kbcc.cuny.edu
Child Development Center
Ms. Heather Brown
heather.brown@kbcc.cuny.edu
Office of Student Life
Ms. Tasheka Sutton-Young
tasheka.suton-young@kbcc.cuny.edu
College Discovery Program
Dr. Sandra Ramos
sandra.ramos@kbcc.cuny.edu
Opening Doors Learning Communities
Ms. Samantha Sierra
samantha.sierra@kbcc.cuny.edu
COPE Program
Ms. Marie Mandara
marie.mandara@kbcc.cuny.edu
Scepter Newspaper
Mr. Levy Moore
levy.moore@kbcc.cuny.edu
Counseling Center
Ms. Dasha Gorinshteyn
dasha.gorinshteyn@kbcc.cuny.edu
Transfer Services
Ms. Melissa Merced
melissa.merced@kbcc.cuny.edu
Evening Advisement
Ms. JoAnne Palmieri
joanne.palmieri@kbcc.cuny.edu
Veterans Affairs Student Office
Alexandra McDonald
alexandra.mcdonald@kbcc.cuny.edu
Freshman Services
Ms. Cindy Lui
cindy.lui@kbcc.cuny.edu
Women's Center
Ms. Frances Robinson
frances.robinson@kbcc.cuny.edu

As advocates for our students, each of the departments within the Division of Student Affairs is responsible for supporting the co-curricular and developmental needs of the student body and for developing policies, programs and services consistent with the campus mission of providing a positive campus life experience for each student.

Additionally, members of the Student Affairs Division interact with a wide range of individuals and groups including SUNY system executives, legislators, business and community leaders, faculty, students and parents. Additionally, the Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs serves as an advisor to the President, and the Division participates in the overall administration of the University with representation on the President's Cabinet.

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | IT Accessibility |

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY