Spring 2020/Summer 2020 Dean's List Scholarship Recipients

These students enrolled as full-time matriculated incoming freshmen in Spring 2019; earned Dean's List status for that semester and the following semester Fall 2019; and re-enrolled full-time for a third semester Spring 2020.

Evan Adis
Cihan Depe
Raymond Diaz
Pablo Escobar Ortiz
Tamika Gonzalez
Van Grace
Bonu Guliamova
Amina Kanj
Souzan Kanj
Kristina Khalilova
Doniyorkhon Kudratov
Li Lin

Minyuan Meng
Michelea Morris
Lior Muchinat
Anastasiia Myslyk
Larry Plotnick
Michel Policard
Muskan Rani
Anam Riaz
Adam Sanchez
Ismeric St. Hilaire
Huiyi Wu
Rita Zheng