Fall 2020/Winter 2021 Dean's List Scholarship Recipients

These students enrolled as full-time matriculated incoming freshmen in **Fall 2019**; earned Dean's List status for that semester and the following semester **Spring 2020**; and re-enrolled full-time for a third semester **Fall 2020**.

Since there are a limited number of scholarship awards available, awardees listed below were selected from among those with the highest-grade point averages.

Sarah Adams Azalfa Ahmad Juan Aranda Anastasija Belovolova Alina Beznos Aichang Cai Chijie Chen **Rafael Corro** Danna Rodriguez-Cuapio Charity Danso Daniil Diulger Fariza Djalilova Tammysue Dyer Sandra Erostico Davis Genao Lev Gilinskiy Nastasia Gorea Artemio Kowalski

Lasha Kveladze **Runcheng Mei** Nawshin Mostafa Nodirshoh Nosirjonov **Michael Nuccio** Marwah Nur Nicole Prorwitsch Yamila Cortes Rodriguez Tasfiha Saba Xhile Selami Vivianna Sferruzzo Annesha Shambo Nancy Wang Sarah Weinberger **Tiffany Weintraub** Vanessa Wyatt Zara Zeidman Andy Zhang