Fall 2019/Winter 2020 Dean's List Scholarship Recipients

These students enrolled as full-time matriculated incoming freshmen in Fall 2018; earned Dean's List status for that semester and the following semester Spring 2019; and re-enrolled full-time for a third semester Fall 2019. Since there are a limited number of scholarship awards available, awardees listed below were selected from among those with the highest-grade point averages.

Nika Abramova William Mak

Jaweria Bakar Ariel Malka

Kevin Biedukiewicz Karen Montoya

Sherri-Ann Brown Michael Noman

Violetta Brin Elvira Pak

Sevgi Erkan Svetlana Pak

Nicholas Franco Yael Pinhas

Kastalia Granizo Samantha Ra

Victoria Grazi Keren Raymond

Rawan Hanini Kaydian Reed

Mengying He Bethany Reyes

Kenia Hernandez Allan Santana

Yehudis Kranczer Danny Shlomo

Yongqi Li Elina Tuliganova

David Lin Cody Walker