Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Human Resources > Payroll Services

OFFICE OF HUMAN RESOURCES AND LABOR RELATIONS PAYROLL
PAYROLL SCHEDULES

2015 Pay Calendar (Paydays)

 Friday, January 02, 2015

 Friday, January 16, 2015

 Friday, January 30, 2015

 Friday, February 13, 2015

 Friday, February 27, 2015

 Friday, March 13, 2015
 Friday, March 27, 2015
 Friday, April 10, 2015
 Friday, April 24, 2015
 Friday, May 08, 2015
 Friday, May 22, 2015
 Friday, June 05, 2015
 Friday, June 19, 2015
 Friday, July 03, 2015
 Friday, July 17, 2015
 Friday, July 31, 2015
 Friday, August 14, 2015
 Friday, August 28, 2015
 Friday, September 11, 2015
 Friday, September 25, 2015
 Friday, October 09, 2015
 Friday, October 23, 2015
 Friday, November 06, 2015
 Friday, November 20, 2015
 Friday, December 04, 2015
 Friday, December 18, 2015
 Thursday, December 31, 2015

 

Paydates for Adjuncts and Overload Faculty (NOT COLLEGE NOW) for Winter 2015 Session

 January 16, 2015

 January 30, 2015

 February 13, 2015

 February 27, 2015

 March 13, 2015

 

Paydates for Adjuncts and Overload Faculty  (COLLEGE NOW) for Fall 2014
(Class Schedule 9/4/2014 to 1/23/2015)

 October 10, 2014

 October 24, 2014

 November 7, 2014

 November 21, 2014

 December 5, 2014

 December 19, 2014

 January 2, 2015

 January 16, 2015

 January 30, 2015

 February 13, 2015

 
 

Paydates for Continuing Education Teachers for Winter 2015 Session

Assignment

Anticipated Payroll Dates

Faculty assigned to ESL and HSE Codes           

 2/13/15 – 4/24/15

Faculty assigned to VIN-71 code         

 2/13/15 – 6/19/15

Faculty assigned to Coordinator codes   

 2/13/15 – 4/24/15

Faculty assigned to Weekday CTF & RCL codes

 2/13/15 – 4/24/15

Faculty assigned to ESL-70 code           

 1/30/15 – 4/10/15

Faculty assigned to Adult Education classes

 2/13/15 – 4/24/15

Faculty assigned to Weekend courses

 2/13/15 – 4/24/15

Faculty assigned to CFK codes

 2/27/15 – 4/24/15

Faculty assigned to VRE-75 codes  2/13/15 – 5/22/15
Faculty assigned to SAT Prep  2/13/15 – 4/10/15

 

 

It is essential that all required paperwork (i.e. teaching schedules) be submitted to your department on schedule in order to be paid on time. It is required that I-9 documentation (i.e. proofs of identification) and completed tax withholding forms be submitted to the Human Resources Office within three days of starting to work. Also, please be aware that the Human Resources Office is unable to place an employee on the New York City Payroll Management System (PMS) if the employee has not presented an original Social Security card. 

Our ability to adhere to payroll schedules for instructional hourly faculty including Continuing Education Teachers is dependent upon receipt of Personnel Data Forms (PDF's) and/or applicable timesheets from either the Office Academic Affairs & Provost or the Office of Continuing Education prior to predetermined payroll submission deadlines. If the PDF's are not received in the Human Resources Office by the designated deadlines, then the first paydate of employees will, unfortunately, be delayed.



 
 
 
 
 
 
 

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | Make This Website Talk  

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY