Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Human Resources > Contact Us

Contact Us

Mickie Driscoll, Executive Director of Human Resources
Phone:  718-368-5436, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Mickie.Driscoll@kbcc.cuny.edu

Gila Rohr, Associate Director of Human Resources
Recruitment of full-time support staff and non-faculty instructional staff
Phone:  718-368-5436, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Gila.Rohr@kbcc.cuny.edu

Sheila Ridge, HR Specialist
CUNYFirst data integrity, Faculty FMLA, Staff Training & Development
Phone:  718-368-6587, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Sheila.Ridge@kbcc.cuny.edu

Steve Chan, HRIS Coordinator
CUNYFirst data integrity, HR webpages, Faculty Time & Leave (M-Z)
Audit of Non-Teach Adjuncts’ Time & Leave

Phone: 718-368-6588, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Kar.Chan@kbcc.cuny.edu

Fran Breen
Employment verification, credit inquiries, insurance forms, subpoenas
Phone:  718-368-5436, Fax:  718-368-5612
Email:  Fran.Breen@kbcc.cuny.edu

Rosanne Scalice
Time & Leave for all ECP members, Full-time CLTs, Classified Managerial titles, Excluded titles, and Librarians, and for Support Staff (L-Z)
Phone: 718-368-6586, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email:  Rosanne.Scalice@kbcc.cuny.edu

Rita Maida
Assistant to Executive Director of Human Resources; Time & Leave for Support Staff (A-K), HEOs (L-Q)
Phone: 718-368-4963, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Rita.Maida@kbcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer McLinden
New Hire Processing (full-time), Time & Leave for Skilled titles and Laborers (A-K),
and HEOs (G-K)

Phone:  718-368-5436, Fax:  718-368-5612
Email: Jennifer.McLinden@kbcc.cuny.edu

Regina Weber
Time & Leave for Faculty (A-L), HEOs (R-Z), and all Adjunct CLTs
Phone: 718-368-6574, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Regina.Weber@kbcc.cuny.edu

Erina Theodore
Processing of College Assistants; Time & Leave for College Assistants, HEOs (A-C)
Phone:  718-368-6576, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Erina.Theodore@kbcc.cuny.edu

Thomas Davis
General HR Inquiries, Unemployment processing, Student Aide processing
Phone: 718-368-5436, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Thomas.Davis@kbcc.cuny.edu

Kevin Francis
Processing of time sheets for Continuing Ed Teachers (L-Q), Non-Teach Adjuncts (I-Z),
College Assistants and Student Aides

Phone: 718-368-6582, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Kevin.Francis@kbcc.cuny.edu

Patricia Romano
New Hire Processing, Time & Leave for 220 Titles staff and Laborers (L-Z), HEOs (D-F)
Phone: 718-368-6589, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Patricia.Romano@kbcc.cuny.edu

College Assistants:  Mary Neiberg,  Rose Resker,  Lisa Sloves,  Jennifer Vasquez 

 

Benefits

Detrice McPhatter, Benefits Specialist
Benefits and Retirement issues, Staff Training & Development, Exit Interviews
Phone: 718-368-6525, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email:  Detrice.McPhatter@kbcc.cuny.edu

Nicole Case
Benefits information, Tuition Waivers, Workers’ Comp
Phone:  718-368-5511, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email:  Nicole.Case@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Payroll Management

Juanita Linares, Deputy Director of Human Resources
Phone: 718-368-5436, Fax:  718-368-5612
Email:  Juanita.Linares@kbcc.cuny.edu

Amy Finkelstein, HR Payroll Coordinator
W2s, Full-Time Faculty payroll inquiries; College Now Payroll; Adjunct Lecturers’ payroll
Phone:  718-368-6585, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Amy.Finkelstein@kbcc.cuny.edu

Rosemarie Goodridge, HR Coordinator
Payroll information; Processing of time sheets for College Assistants, Student Aides and Adjunct CLTs; Continuing Ed Teachers audit, Continuing Ed Teachers time sheets (A-K)
Phone:  718-368-6581, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Rosemarie.Goodridge@kbcc.cuny.edu

Kristine Grosch
Payroll information; Direct Deposit; Adjunct payroll
Phone:  718-368-6577, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Kristine.Grosch@kbcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer DeBonis
Payroll information; Processing of time sheets for College Assistants, Student Aides, Adjunct CLTs and Continuing Ed Teachers (R-Z)
Phone:  718-368-6744, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Jennifer.DeBonis@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ewa Golebiewski
Payroll information; Processing of time sheets for College Assistants, Student Aides,
and Non-Teach Adjuncts (A-H)

Phone: 718-368-6501,  Fax:  718-368-5612
Email:  Ewa.Golebiewski@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

For faculty recruitment, salary and workload inquiries, please contact the Office of Academic Affairs at 718-368-5661.
kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk  

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY