Kingsborough College
Inside KCC Button
Skip Navigation Links

Contact Us​

Mickie Driscoll, Executive Director of Human Resources and Labor Designee
Phone: 718-368-5436, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Mickie.Driscoll@kbcc.cuny.edu

Gila Rohr, Associate Director of Human Resources
Recruitment
Phone: 718-368-5436, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Gila.Rohr@kbcc.cuny.edu

Cynthia Mendola, HR Coordinator
Faculty FMLA, Time & Leave for Faculty (A-L), Staff Training & Development
Phone: 718-368-6587, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Cynthia.Mendola@kbcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer McLinden, HR Coordinator - Recruitment
Recruitment of full-time support staff, New Hire Processing (full-time), and HEOs (G-K and T-Z)
Phone: 718-368-5436, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Jennifer.McLinden@kbcc.cuny.edu

Kar Chan, HR Specialist - HRIS
CUNYfirst data integrity, HR webpages, Faculty Time & Leave (M-Z)
Phone: 718-368-6588, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Kar.Chan@kbcc.cuny.edu

Mary Nieberg
General HR inquiries, employment verification, credit inquiries, insurance forms, and subpoenas
Phone: 718-368-5436, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Mary.Nieberg@kbcc.cuny.edu

Rosanne Scalice
Time & Leave for all ECP members, Full-time CLTs, Classified Managerial titles, Excluded titles, Librarians, and Support Staff (L-Z)
Phone: 718-368-6586, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email: Rosanne.Scalice@kbcc.cuny.edu

Sheena Williams
Time & Leave for Support Staff (A-Z), HEOs (L-P and S)
Phone: 718-368-4963, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email: Sheena.Williams@kbcc.cuny.edu

Regina Weber
Internal system processing of College Assistants and Student Aides time sheets
Phone: 718-368-6574, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email: Regina.Weber@kbcc.cuny.edu

Sintra Boodram-Sonilal
Processing of College Assistants, Time & Leave for College Assistants
Phone: 718-368-6576, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Sintra.Boodram-Sonilal@kbcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Vasquez
General HR inquiries and Student Aide processing
Phone: 718-368-5436, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Jennifer.Vasquez@kbcc.cuny.edu

Patricia Romano
Time & Leave for 220 Titles staff and Laborers (A-Z), HEOs (A-F and R)
Phone: 718-368-6589, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email: Patricia.Romano@kbcc.cuny.edu

Margaret Belizaire
Phone: 718-368-5436, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Margaret.Belizaire@kbcc.cuny.edu

Heather Bowles
Time & Leave for Adjunct CLTs
Phone: 718-368-5328, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Heather.Bowles@kbcc.cuny.edu

Rose Resker
General HR inquiries and CUNYfirst data entry
Phone: 718-368-6742, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Rosemary.Resker@kbcc.cuny.edu

Lisa Sloves
Phone: 718-368-5436, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Lisa.Sloves@kbcc.cuny.edu

Benefits

Detrice McPhatter, Benefits Specialist
Benefits and Retirement issues, Exit Interviews, Connection Training Coordinator
Phone: 718-368-6525, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email: Detrice.McPhatter@kbcc.cuny.edu

Nicole Case
Benefits information, Tuition Waivers, Workers’ Comp, and Unemployment
Phone: 718-368-5511, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email: Nicole.Case@kbcc.cuny.edu

Payroll Management

Juanita Linares, Deputy Director of Human Resources
Phone: 718-368-5436, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Juanita.Linares@kbcc.cuny.edu

Amy Finkelstein, HR Specialist
W2s, Full-Time Faculty payroll inquiries, Continuing Ed Teachers inquiries, College Now payroll, and Adjunct payroll
Phone: 718-368-6585, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Amy.Finkelstein@kbcc.cuny.edu

Rosemarie Goodridge, HR Coordinator
Payroll information, processing of time sheets for College Assistants, Student Aides, Adjunct CLTs, Continuing Ed Teachers (A-K), and Continuing Ed Teachers audit
Phone: 718-368-6581, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Rosemarie.Goodridge@kbcc.cuny.edu

Kristine Grosch
Payroll information, Direct Deposit, and Adjunct payroll
Phone: 718-368-6577, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Kristine.Grosch@kbcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer DeBonis
Payroll information, processing of time sheets for College Assistants, Student Aides, Adjunct CLTs and Continuing Ed Teachers (L-Z)
Phone: 718-368-6744, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Jennifer.DeBonis@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ewa Golebiewski
Payroll information, processing of time sheets for College Assistants, Adjunct CLTs, Student Aides and Non-Teach Adjuncts (A-Z)
Phone: 718-368-6501, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Ewa.Golebiewski@kbcc.cuny.edu

Edith White
Payroll information, processing of time sheets for College Assistants, Adjunct CLTs, and Student Aides
Phone: 718-368-6582, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Edith.White@kbcc.cuny.edu

For faculty workload inquiries, please contact the Office of Academic Affairs at 718-368-5661.

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | IT Accessibility |

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY
Make This Website Talk