Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Human Resources > Contact Us

Contact Us

Mickie Driscoll, Executive Director of Human Resources and Labor Designee
Phone:  718-368-5436, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Mickie.Driscoll@kbcc.cuny.edu

Gila Rohr, Associate Director of Human Resources

Recruitment
Phone:  718-368-5436, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Gila.Rohr@kbcc.cuny.edu

Sheila Ridge, HR Specialist
CUNYfirst data integrity, Faculty FMLA, Time & Leave for Faculty (A-L), Staff Training & Development
Phone:  718-368-6587, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Sheila.Ridge@kbcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer McLinden, HR Coordinator - Recruitment
Recruitment of full-time support staff, New Hire Processing (full-time), Time & Leave for Skilled titles and Laborers (A-K), and HEOs (G-K)
Phone:  718-368-5436, Fax:  718-368-5612
Email: Jennifer.McLinden@kbcc.cuny.edu

Steve Chan, HRIS Coordinator
CUNYfirst data integrity, HR webpages, Faculty Time & Leave (M-Z)
Phone: 718-368-6588, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Kar.Chan@kbcc.cuny.edu

Mary Nieberg
General HR inquiries, employment verification, credit inquiries, insurance forms, subpoenas
Phone:  718-368-5436, Fax:  718-368-5612
Email:  Mary.Nieberg@kbcc.cuny.edu

Rosanne Scalice
Time & Leave for all ECP members, Full-time CLTs, Classified Managerial titles, Excluded titles, and Librarians, and for Support Staff (L-Z)
Phone: 718-368-6586, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email:  Rosanne.Scalice@kbcc.cuny.edu

Rita Maida

Assistant to Executive Director of Human Resources; Time & Leave for Support Staff (A-K), HEOs (L-Q)
Phone: 718-368-4963, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email: Rita.Maida@kbcc.cuny.edu

Regina Weber

HEOs (R-Z), and all Adjunct CLTs
Phone: 718-368-6574, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email: Regina.Weber@kbcc.cuny.edu

Erina Theodore
Processing of College Assistants, Time & Leave for College Assistants
Phone:  718-368-6576, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email: Erina.Theodore@kbcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Vasquez

General HR Inquiries, processing of time sheets for Continuing Ed Teachers (L-Q), Student Aide processing
Phone: 718-368-5436, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Jennifer.Vasquez@kbcc.cuny.edu

Patricia Romano

Time & Leave for 220 Titles staff and Laborers (L-Z), HEOs (A-F)
Phone: 718-368-6589, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email:  Patricia.Romano@kbcc.cuny.edu

Barbara Fairweather

Phone: 718-368-6512
Email: Barbara.Fairweather@kbcc.cuny.edu

Margaret Belizaire
Phone: 718-368-5436
Email: Margaret.Belizaire@kbcc.cuny.edu

Heather Bowles
Phone: 718-368-5328
Email: Heather.Bowles@kbcc.cuny.edu
College Assistants:  Rose Resker, Lisa Sloves


Benefits


Detrice McPhatter, Benefits Specialist
Benefits and Retirement issues, Exit Interviews, Connection Training Coordinator
Phone: 718-368-6525, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email:  Detrice.McPhatter@kbcc.cuny.edu

Nicole Case

Benefits information, Tuition Waivers, Workers’ Comp
Phone:  718-368-5511, Fax: 718-368-6647
Email:  Nicole.Case@kbcc.cuny.edu


Payroll Management


Juanita Linares, Deputy Director of Human Resources

Phone: 718-368-5436, Fax:  718-368-5612
Email:  Juanita.Linares@kbcc.cuny.edu

Amy Finkelstein, HR Payroll Coordinator

W2s, Full-Time Faculty payroll inquiries, College Now Payroll, Adjunct Lecturers’ payroll
Phone:  718-368-6585, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Amy.Finkelstein@kbcc.cuny.edu

Rosemarie Goodridge, HR Coordinator

Payroll information, processing of time sheets for College Assistants, Student Aides and Adjunct CLTs, Continuing Ed Teachers audit, Continuing Ed Teachers time sheets (A-K)
Phone:  718-368-6581, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email: Rosemarie.Goodridge@kbcc.cuny.edu

Kristine Grosch

Payroll information, Direct Deposit, Adjunct payroll
Phone:  718-368-6577, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Kristine.Grosch@kbcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer DeBonis
Payroll information, processing of time sheets for College Assistants, Student Aides, Adjunct CLTs and Continuing Ed Teachers (R-Z)
Phone:  718-368-6744, Fax: 718-368-5612
Email:  Jennifer.DeBonis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ewa Golebiewski
Payroll information, processing of time sheets for College Assistants, Adjunct CLTs, Student Aides and Non-Teach Adjuncts (A-Z)
Phone: 718-368-6501,  Fax:  718-368-5612
Email:  Ewa.Golebiewski@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

For faculty workload inquiries, please contact the Office of Academic Affairs at 718-368-5661.
kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | Make This Website Talk | IT Accessibility

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY