Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Human Resources > Contact Us

Office of Human Resources  

Dedicated to Serve You

Mickie Driscoll
Director of Human Resources 
Mickie.Driscoll@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5436

Fran Breen
fbreen@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5436

Contact Ms. Breen for:

  • Employment Verification(Credit Inquiries) for Social Services
  • Police/Postal Jobs.
  • Social Security.
  • Car Loans, Higher Education Loan, Credit Cards,Mortgages.
  • No Fault Insurance Forms, Disability claim forms, Union forms.
  • Subpoenas: Income Executions for Child Support.

Erina Theodore
erina.theodore@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5436

Payroll Management Staff


Juanita Linares
Deputy Director of Human Resources

jlinares@kbcc.cuny.edu

Tisa Mazzo
Tisa Mazzo

tmazzo@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-6585
Contact Ms. Mazzo for:
  • Adjunct Payroll Questions.
  • Overload Payroll Questions.
  • Continuing Education Teacher Payroll Questions
  • 220 Trade Titles - Overtime Pay.
  • White Collar and Blue Collar Payroll Questions.
  • F/T Faculty Payroll Questions.
Amy Finkelstein
Amy Finkelstein
afinkelstein@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-6577
Contact Ms. Finkelstein for:
  • W2 Corrections and Requests for Duplicates Submission of Paperwork for Claiming Tax-exempt Status College Assistant Payroll Questions Tutor Payroll Questions.
  • Student Aide Payroll Questions.


Rosemarie Goodridge
RGoodridge@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-6881
Contact Ms. Goodridge for:

  • College Assistant payroll questions.
  • Tutor payroll questions.
  • Student Aide payroll questions.
no photo available
Eileen Cunningham
ECunnningham@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-6589

The Benefits Office

no photo available
Detrice McPhatter
Human Resources/Benefits Coordinator
detrice.mcphatter@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-365-6525


Regina Weber
rweber@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-365-6525

   

 


kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY