Kingsborough College
Inside KCC Button
Skip Navigation Links
KCTL Advisory Board

Current members of the KCTL Advisory Board are:

Art Prof. Kristin Derimanova
Prof. Thomas Eaton

Behavioral Sciences Prof. Evrick Brown
Prof. Peter Fiume

Biological Sciences Prof. Loretta Brancaccio-Taras
Prof. John Lopez

Business Prof. Amy Haas
Prof. Dawn Levy

Communications & Performing Arts Prof. Carlos deCuba
Prof. Alyse Keller

English Prof. DL Anderson
Prof. Christine Rudisel

Foreign Language Prof. Maria Hernandez

Health, Physical Education
& Recreation

Prof. MaryLou Fierle                                

History, Philosophy & Political Science

Prof. Carlene Barnaby
Prof. Jason Leggett                     
Prof. Tracy Steffy 

Library Prof. Julie Turley

Math & Computer Science Prof. Stephen Majewicz
Prof. Tziporah Stern

Nursing Prof. Janette O'Sullivan

Physical Sciences Prof. Patrick Lloyd
Prof. Jay Mancini

Tourism & Hospitality Prof. Tanya Johnson

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | IT Accessibility |

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY
Make This Website Talk