Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Center for Economic & Workforce Development > Staff

Staff

Center for Economic & Workforce Development

Babette Audant
Executive Director, CEWD
718-368-5322
Babette.Audant@kbcc.cuny.edu

Christine Zagari-LoPorto
Director of Operations, CEWD
718-368-5778
Christine.Zagari@kbcc.cuny.edu

Edgar Troudt
Technology Director, CEWD
718-368-6598
Edgar.Troudt@kbcc.cuny.edu

Alissa Levine
Director of Programs, CEWD
718-368-5691
Alissa.Levine@kbcc.cuny.edu

Olga Viana
Administrative Coordinator, CEWD 
718-368-4637
Olga.Viana@kbcc.cuny.edu

Malika Franklin
Program Assistant, CEWD
718-368-6592
Malika.Franklin@kbcc.cuny.edu

Jessica Cinelli
Grants and Communications Coordinator, CEWD
718-368-6592
Jessica.Cinelli@kbcc.cuny.edu

Project Rise

Dina Marie LiMandri
Associate Director
Project Rise, CEWD
718-368-6523
Dina.Limandri@kbcc.cuny.edu

Norma Darancio
Program Coordinator
Project Rise, CEWD
718-368-6600
Norma.Darancio@kbcc.cuny.edu

Victoria Bershtat
Case Manager/Counselor
Project Rise, CEWD
718-368-5582
Victoria.Bershtat@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ulyana Yusim
Case Manager/Counselor
Project Rise, CEWD
718-368-5582
Ulyna.Yusim@kbcc.cuny.edu

Anneka Werner-Gavin
Project Rise and CUNY CareerPATH, CEWD
718-368-6604
Anneka.Werner-Gavrin@kbcc.cuny.edu

CUNY CareerPATH

Ashley Dallman
Co-Project Director
CUNY CareerPATH, LEAD, CEWD
718-368-6748
Ashley.Dallman@kbcc.cuny.edu

Priscilla Yee
Associate Director of Finance
CUNY CareerPATH, LEAD, CEWD
718-368-5208
Priscilla.Yee@kbcc.cuny.edu

Oriana Rinaldi
Project Office Manager
CUNY CareerPATH, LEAD, CEWD
718-368-6727
Oriana.Rinaldi@kbcc.cuny.edu

Erdal Kose
Database Manager
CUNY CareerPATH, LEAD, CEWD
718-368-5778
Erdal.kose@kbcc.cuny.edu

Frank Espinal
Program Director
CUNY CareerPATH, CEWD
718-368-6635
Frank.Espinal@kbcc.cuny.edu

Roberte Lescouflair
Assistant Program Director
CUNY CareerPath, CEWD
718-368-5775
Roberte.Lescouflair@kbcc.cuny.edu

Yelizveta Radchik
Case Manager
CUNY CareerPATH, CEWD 
718-368-4869
Yelizaveta.Radchik@kbcc.cuny.edu

Sarah Ruiz
Database Coordinator
CUNY CareerPATH, CEWD
718-368-5533
Sarah.Ruiz@kbcc.cuny.edu

Cristal Mora
Program Assistant
CUNY CareerPATH, CEWD
718-368-5533
Cristal.Mora@kbcc.cuny.edu

Gillian Gooding
Quality Assurance Assistant,
CUNY CareerPATH, CEWD
718.368.6754
Gillian.Gooding@kbcc.cuny.edu

KBCC Urban Farm

Mara Gittleman
Farm Coordinator, Adjunct Lecturer
Urban Farm, CEWD
718-368-6702
Mara.Gittleman@kbcc.cuny.edu

Silvia Torres
Farm Manager,
Urban Farm, CEWD
718-368-6702
Silvia.Torres@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY