Kingsborough College
Inside KCC Button
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Access-Ability Services > Contact Us

Contact Access-Ability Services

 

Finals forms are due on November 13th for the Fall 2017 finals period, please submit your forms by this date. This will help ensure that you recieve your testing accommodations in a timely and stress free way. If you have any questions please reach out to Sonia Velazquez our Testing Coordinator email: sonia.velazquez@kbcc.cuny.edu
Phone : 718 368 5175



For general inquiries:
AAS@kbcc.cuny.edu

Stella Woodroffe, PhD, LMHC
Director
stella.woodroffe@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5175

Peter Santiago, LMHC
Assistant Director/Counselor
peter.santiago@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5175

Gail Glass-Malley, LMHC
Counselor
gail.glassmalley@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5175

Yana Markelov, MSW
Counselor
yana.markelov@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5175

Sonia Velazquez
Testing Coordinator
sonia.velazquez@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5175

Laura Armour
CLT/Tutoring and Interpreting Services Coordinator
laura.armour@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5175

TRiO
Please note that AAS works very closely with TRiO Student Support Services, especially: 


Alena Kastin, LMSW
TRiO Program Counselor 

Suellen Butnik, MSEd

Retention Specialist 

Faith Fogelman, ACSW

TRiO Program Manager
faith.fogelman@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5175

For more information visit TRiO Student Support Services' program website.

CUNY LEADS

Nicholas Giampetruzzi, LMHC, NCC

LEADS Advisor/Counselor
Office Room# D222
Tel. 718-368-5175
Nicholas.Giampetruzzi@kbcc.cuny.edu

CUNY LEADS webpage.

 

Disability Related Student Clubs

   

 KBCC ASL Club

 

Phone/Text: (971)-Club-ASL (258-2275)

E-mail: KccASLClub@gmail.com

 

Facebook Logo KCC ASLClub

 

Students Unlimited Logo

Students Unlimited has been a club on the KBCC campus for over 10 years and has always been committed to bringing awareness to the KBCC community.  We attempt, through events on campus, to inform people of the struggles, injustices, achievements and strengths of people with disabilities here at KBCC and worldwide.

 

Phone/Text: 347-766-Club (2582)

Email: studentsunlimited2010@gmail.com

Facebook Logo Studentsunlimited Kingsborough 

 

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | IT Accessibility |


Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY