Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Access-Ability Services

Contact Access Ability Services

   

For general inquiries:

AAS@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Stella Woodroffe, PhD, NCC, LMHC

Director

stella.woodroffe@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5175

 

Peter Santiago, LMHC

Assistant Director/Counselor

peter.santiago@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5175

 

Gail Glass-Malley, LMHC

Intake Coordinator/Counselor

gail.glassmalley@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5175

 

Yana Markelov, MSW

Counselor

yana.markelov@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5175  

 

Sonia Velazquez

Testing Coordinator

sonia.velazquez@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5175

 

Laura Armour

CLT/Tutoring and Interpreting Services Coordinator

laura.armour@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5175

 

TRiO 

Please note that AAS works very closely with TRiO Student Support Services, especially:

 

Irina Abinya, LMHC

TRiO Program Counselor

irina.abinya@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-4589

 

Faith Fogelman, ACSW

TRiO Program Manager

faith.fogelman@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5175

 

For more information about the TRiO Student Support Services program visit their website at http://www.kbcc.cuny.edu/TRio

 

CUNY LEADS

CUNY LEADS is a program established to facilitate successful academic and career outcomes for students with disabilities who are enrolled in CUNY programs.  While the LEADS program encourages students to register with Access-Ability Services, all students with disabilities are welcome to make an appointment to be evaluated for participation in LEADS, including those who may not be registered with Access-Ability Services.  For more information about this confidential and free program please contact:

 

Nicholas Giampetruzzi, LMHC, NCC

LEADS Advisor/Counselor

Office Room# D222

Tel. 718-368-5175

Nicholas.Giampetruzzi@kbcc.cuny.edu



Contact:


kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY