Kingsborough College
Inside KCC Button
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Academic Departments > Mental Health and Human Services > Contact Us

MENTAL HEALTH and HUMAN SERVICES PROGRAM

Contact Us:

MH Office Staff:
Melinda Thompkins (day) Melinda.Thompkins@kbcc.cuny.edu
Caroline Hallmark (day) Caroline.Hallmark@kbcc.cuny.edu 
Simone English (evening)
Office Phone: 718-368-5253
Room D313
 
Program Director:
Charles Guigno, Ed.D.
Office Phone: 718-368-5195
Room D313

MH Faculty:

Dr. Charles Guigno, D-313,Charles.Guigno@kbcc.cuny.edu

Dr. Susan Ednie, D-316, Susan.Ednie@kbcc.cuny.edu

Dr. Juann Watson, D-114, Juann.Watson@kbcc.cuny.edu

Dr. Michelle Billies, D-326, Michelle.Billies@kbcc.cuny.edu

George Kapetanakis, E-320, George.Kapetanakis@kbcc.cuny.edu

Shanequa Anderson, E-320. Shanequa.Anderson@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Mental Health and Human Services is part of the Department of Behavioral Science and Human Services

 

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | IT Accessibility |

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY