Kingsborough College
Inside KCC Button
Skip Navigation Links

Faculty and Staff Liberal Arts

STAFF

Program Director ​Prof. Cindy Greenberg
​Academic Advisor ​Ms. Latoya Aultman
Academic Advisor Ms. Donna Brigando
​Academic Advisor ​Ms. Morika Gopaul
Academic Advisor Ms. Bridgid Webster

Office: D124
Phone: 718-368-6696

8 LIBERAL ARTS CONCENTRATIONS

Whom to contact for more information

General Liberal Arts718-368-6695Come to D124
Children & Youth Studies and Secondary Education
Prof. Peter Fiume718-368-5964Peter.Fiume@kbcc.cuny.edu
English
Prof. Jane Weiss718-368-5535Jane.Weiss@kbcc.cuny.edu
Global & Environmental Studies
Prof. Jason Leggett718-368-5256Jason.Leggett@kbcc.cuny.edu
Philosophy
Prof. Richard Legum718-368-6823Richard.Legum@kbcc.cuny.edu
Spanish
Prof. Alfonso Osuna718-368-5403Alfonso.GarciaOsuna@kbcc.cuny.edu
Women's & Gender Studies
Prof. Alison Better718-368-5894Alison.Better@kbcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Amy Washburn718-368-5273Amy.Washburn@kbcc.cuny.ed

 

FACULTY

The faculty members for the classes in Liberal Arts come from many departments throughout the college. Below is a listing of faculty by department.

FACULTY DIRECTORY ORDERED BY DEPARTMENT

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | IT Accessibility |

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY
Make This Website Talk