Kingsborough College
Inside KCC Button
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Academic Affairs > Staff

Organizational Chart

tbd


Staff Responsibilities

Area Staff Member Email Phone
Dean's List Dr. Sharon Warren Cook Sharon.warrencook@kbcc.cuny.edu Ext 5029
Grade Appeals

Dr. Sharon Warren Cook

Ms. Linda Pierce

Shaon.warrencook@kbcc.cuny.edu

Linda.pierce@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext 5029

Ext 5029

Faculty Workload

Dr. Cathy Leaker

Ms. Janine Palludan

Mr. Jaime Berco

For inquires contact Mr. Jaime Berco: Jaime.berco@kbcc.cuny.edu

                                                                       

Ext 6928
Tenure and Promotion

Dr. Joanne Russell

 

Joanne.russell@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Ext 5661

Coordinated Undergraduate Education (CUE)

Ms. Janine Palludan

Dr. Cathy Leaker

Janine.palludan@kbcc.cuny.edu

Catherine.leaker@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext 6767

Ext 5661

Academic Program Review

Dr. Sharon Warren Cook

Ms. Amanda Kalin

Sharon.warrencook@kbcc.cuny.edu

Amanda.kalin@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext 5029

Ext 4611

IRB Approval Dr. Carmen Rodriguez Carmen.rodriguez@kbcc.cuny.edu Ext 5664
Changes to Curriculum Ms. Amanda Kalin Amanda.kalin@kbcc.cuny.edu Ext 4611
New Programs Ms. Amanda Kalin Amanda.kalin@kbcc.cuny.edu Ext 4611
College Catalog Ms. Amanda Kalin Amanda.kalin@kbcc.cuny.edu Ext 4611
Achieving the Dream Ms. Stephanie Akunvabey Stephanie.akunvabey@kbcc.cuny.edu Ext 5661
New Faculty Orientation

Dr. Cathy Leaker

Dr. Janine Graziano

Catherine.leaker@kbcc.cuny.edu

Janine.graziano@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext 5661

Ext 5252

Faculty Development

Dr. Janine Graziano

Dr. Loretta Brancaccio-Taras

Janine.graziano@kbcc.cuny.edu

Loretta.taras@kbcc.cuny.edu

Ext 5252

Ext 6622

Faculty Personnel Files Human Resources  Ext 5436
Scheduling Courses Mr. Avery Mullen Avery.mullen@kbcc.cuny.edu Ext 5686
Hiring Needs

Dr. Joanne Russell

 

Joanne.russell@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Ext 5661
Learning Communities Ms. Stephanie Akunvabey Stephanie.akunvabey@kbcc.cuny.edu Ext 5661
Strategic Schedule Planning Ms. Stephanie Akunvabey Stephanie.akunvabey@kbcc.cuny.edu Ext 5661
Special Program Course Requests Ms. Stephanie Akunvabey Stephanie.akunvabey@kbcc.cuny.edu Ext 5661
Mid-tenure Review Dr. Cathy Leaker Catherine.Leaker@kbcc.cuny.edu Ext 5661
Perkins Grant Ms. Christina Johnson Christina.Johnson@kbcc.cuny.edu 
kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | IT Accessibility |

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY