Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > TRio > Staff

TRiO Staff

Please direct all TRiO inquiries to 718.368.5175


Program Manager

Faith Fogelman, ACSW

faith.fogelman@kbcc.cuny.edu 

Program Counselors

*Irina Abinya, LMHC

irina.abinya@kbcc.cuny.edu
*Intake Counselor

Gail Glass-Malley, LMHC

gail.glassmalley@kbcc.cuny.edu

Yana Markelov, MSW

yana.markelov@kbcc.cuny.edu

Peter Santiago, LMHC

peter.santiago@kbcc.cuny.edu 

Staff

Retention Specialist

Carl Parker, BA
carl.parker@kbcc.cuny.edu
 

Administrative Assistant

Joan Gertz

joan.gertz@kbcc.cuny.edu

Lab Coordinator
Laura Armour

laura.armour@kbcc.cuny.edu

Tutors: Nancyann Grippo, BA
Arthur Kurtz, MS,
Advanced Certification and Guidance
             Patricia Daher,
AA 
Testing:
Sonia Velazquez, AA



 

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | Make This Website Talk  

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY