Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > TRio > Staff

Staff


Please direct all TRiO inquiries to 718.368.5175

Program Manager
Faith Fogelman, ACSW
faith.fogelman@kbcc.cuny.edu 

Program Counselors
Irina Abinya, LMHC
irina.abinya@kbcc.cuny.edu

Gail Glass-Malley, LMHC
gail.glassmalley@kbcc.cuny.edu

Yana Markelov, MSW
yana.markelov@kbcc.cuny.edu

Peter Santiago, LMHC
peter.santiago@kbcc.cuny.edu 

Administrative  Assistant                                                                                                                                                            

Joan Gertz
joan.gertz@kbcc.cuny.edu

Lab Coordinator                                                                                                                                                                          

Laura Armour
laura.armour@kbcc.cuny.edu

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY