Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home

Faculty Directory Ordered by Department
  • Select a different view of the KCC faculty listing by clicking on one of the options on the left hand side of the screen.
  • To reach a faculty member by phone, please dial 1-718-368-xxxx. Their extensions are listed below
Last Name

 Faculty Directory

Last Name
First Name
Site URL
Phone Extension
Office
Email Address
collapse Status: Full Time Faculty
 collapse Department: Art
BarrettRachelRachel Barrett's Profile5375S-254
Rachel.Barrett@kbcc.cuny.edu
BennettGabrielGabriel Bennett's Profile5725S-258
Gabriel.Bennet@kbcc.cuny.edu
DerimanovaKristinKristin Derimanova's Profile5916T5-51
Kristin.Derimanova@kbcc.cuny.edu
DescarfinoJohnJohn Descarfino's Profile5718S-155
John.Descarfino@kbcc.cuny.edu
DillonSarahSarah Dillon's Profile5160S-254
Sarah.Dillon@kbcc.cuny.edu
EatonThomasThomas Eaton's Profile5934T-551
Thomas.Eaton@kbcc.cuny.edu
FarleyJaniceJanice Farley's Profile5723S-260
Janice.Farley@kbcc.cuny.edu
JimenezMayaMaya Jimenez's Profile5336S-253
Maya.Jimenez@kbcc.cuny.edu
LledosManelManel Lledos's Profile5903S-262
Manel.Lledos@kbcc.cuny.edu
MehlmanJaniceJanice Mehlman's Profile5731S-257
Janice.Mehlman@kbcc.cuny.edu
PadovanoAnthonyAnthony Padovano's Profile5729S-256
Anthony.Padovano@kbcc.cuny.edu
PaikAlexAlex Paik's Profile6594S-259
Alex.Paik@kbcc.cuny.edu
PierreCaterinaCaterina Pierre's Profile4622S-255
Caterina.Pierre@kbcc.cuny.edu
SokolovaValerieValerie Sokolova's Profile5906S-261
Valerie.Sokolova@kbcc.cuny.edu
SpivackSusanSusan Spivack's Profile5905T-551
Susan.Spivack@kbcc.cuny.edu
 collapse Department: Behavioral Sciences & Human Services
ArbermanLeslieLeslie Arberman's Profile5445D-211
Leslie.Arberman@kbcc.cuny.edu
BartolomeoMariaMaria Bartolomeo's Profile5945E-119
Maria.Bartolomeo@kbcc.cuny.edu
BeardAvriAvri Beard's Profile5215E-318
Avri.Beard@kbcc.cuny.edu
BetterAlisonAlison Better's Profile5894D-107
Alison.Better@kbcc.cuny.edu
BilliesMichelleMichelle Billies's Profile6752M-311
Michelle.Billies@kbcc.cuny.edu
CarpenterSusanSusan Carpenter's Profile5212V-206
Susan.Carpenter@kbcc.cuny.edu
ChaneyRyanRyan Chaney's Profile5381E-222
Ryan.Chaney@kbcc.cuny.edu
ChapeyGeraldineGeraldine Chapey's Profile5628D-107
Geraldine.Chapey@kbcc.cuny.edu
EdnieSusanSusan Ednie's Profile5263D-316
Susan.Ednie@kbcc.cuny.edu
FarrellSusanSusan Farrell's Profile5630D-309
Susan.Farrell@kbcc.cuny.edu
FarrellyDeniseDenise Farrelly's Profile5964V-115
Denise.Farrelly@kbcc.cuny.edu
FiumePeterPeter Fiume's Profile6559V-115E
Peter.Fiume@kbcc.cuny.edu
FollinsLourdesLourdes Follins's Profile5574M-117
Lourdes.Follins@kbcc.cuny.edu
GuignoCharlesCharles Guigno's Profile5195D-326
Charles.Guigno@kbcc.cuny.edu
HarrisHelaineHelaine Harris's Profile5253D-313
Helaine.Harris@kbcc.cuny.edu
HernandezDeliaDelia Hernandez's Profile5156V-115B
Delia.Hernandez@kbcc.cuny.edu
JosephMonicaMonica Joseph's Profile4522D-108
Monica.Joseph@kbcc.cuny.edu
KarpathakisAnnaAnna Karpathakis's Profile5238E-107
Anna.Karpathakis@kbcc.cuny.edu
KatesLauraLaura Kates's Profile5122V-115F
Laura.Kates@kbcc.cuny.edu
KingBethBeth King's Profile5647D-303
Beth.King@kbcc.cuny.edu
LafontSuzanneSuzanne Lafont's Profile5453E-118
Suzanne.Lafont@kbcc.cuny.edu
MaCatherineCatherine Ma's Profile6609V-207
Catherine.Ma@kbcc.cuny.edu
MalaranBarbaraBarbara Malaran's Profile5538V-115C
Barbara.Malaran@kbcc.cuny.edu
MirandaMichaelMichael Miranda's Profile5614D-328
Michael.Miranda@kbcc.cuny.edu
MitchellJenniferJennifer Mitchell's Profile5219E-318
Jennifer.Mitchell@kbcc.cuny.edu
MoralesFloresJuanJuan MoralesFlores's Profile5538V-206
Juan.MoralesFlores@kbcc.cuny.edu
MorganPatricePatrice Morgan's Profile4908V-124
Patrice.Morgan@kbcc.cuny.edu
PalerLisaLisa Paler's Profile5998E-324
Lisa.Paler@kbcc.cuny.edu
ParkerStuartStuart Parker's Profile5807E-320
Stuart.Parker@kbcc.cuny.edu
PereaKatiaKatia Perea's Profile5679M-116
Katia.Perea@kbcc.cuny.edu
PhillipsBeatriceBeatrice Phillips's Profile5807E-320
Beatrice.Phillips@kbcc.cuny.edu
PrinceSharonSharon Prince's Profile5238V-124
Sharon.Prince@kbcc.cuny.edu
SchneiderFlorenceFlorence Schneider's Profile5878V-116
Florence.Schneider@kbcc.cuny.edu
SeddioToniToni Seddio's Profile4908V-122
Toni.Seddio@kbcc.cuny.edu
StandoraJoanJoan Standora's Profile5289D-109
Joan.Standora@kbcc.cuny.edu
SwiftCharlesCharles Swift's Profile5658E-223
Charles.Swift@kbcc.cuny.edu
SymisterPetraPetra Symister's Profile6677V-207
Petra.Symister@kbcc.cuny.edu
ThompsonKeishaKeisha Thompson's Profile5630D-309
Keisha.Thompson@kbcc.cuny.edu
TroyDavidDavid Troy's Profile5199V-206
David.Troy@kbcc.cuny.edu
VanOraJasonJason VanOra's Profile5196E-108
Jason.VanOra@kbcc.cuny.edu
VerdinoJosephJoseph Verdino's Profile5630E-320
Joseph.Verdino@kbcc.cuny.edu
WaltersBarbaraBarbara Walters's Profile5841D-304
Barbara.Walters@kbcc.cuny.edu
WatsonJuannJuann Watson's Profile5626D-114
Juann.Watson@kbcc.cuny.edu
WeiserbsBarbaraBarbara Weiserbs's Profile5964V-116
Barbara.Weiserbs@kbcc.cuny.edu
WetzelDominicDominic Wetzel's Profile5630D-309
Dominic.Wetzel@kbcc.cuny.edu
WinterWilliamWilliam Winter's Profile5649D-302
William.Winter@kbcc.cuny.edu
 collapse Department: Biological Sciences
AcevedoJohnJohn Acevedo's Profile5751S-123
John.Acevedo@kbcc.cuny.edu
AlvarezReginaRegina Alvarez's Profile4662S-228
Regina.Alvarez@kbcc.cuny.edu
BeeberCarlaCarla Beeber's Profile5265S-204
Carla.Beeber@kbcc.cuny.edu
BenathenIsaiahIsaiah Benathen's Profile5753S-205
Isaiah.Benathen@kbcc.cuny.edu
BendaoudMeriemMeriem Bendaoud's Profile4662S-228
Meriem.Bendaoud@kbcc.cuny.edu
BonneyKevinKevin Bonney's Profile6753S-236
Kevin.Bonney@kbcc.cuny.edu
BroderVictorVictor Broder's Profile5750S-119
Victor.Broder@kbcc.cuny.edu
ByhowerFrancesFrances Byhower's Profile4582S-122
Frances.Byhower@kbcc.cuny.edu
CambridgeEulaleeEulalee Cambridge's Profile5754S-130
Eulalee.Cambridge@kbcc.cuny.edu
ColonChristinaChristina Colon's Profile6801S-134
Christina.Colon@kbcc.cuny.edu
DawsonMaryMary Dawson's Profile5740S-207
Mary.Dawson@kbcc.cuny.edu
GlaserSherryeSherrye Glaser's Profile5748S-222
Sherrye.Glaser@kbcc.cuny.edu
HinkleyCraigCraig Hinkley's Profile5783S-229
Craig.Hinkley@kbcc.cuny.edu
HoIvanIvan Ho's Profile4997S-118
Ivan.Ho@kbcc.cuny.edu
HurleyChristineChristine Hurley's Profile5727S-129
Christine.Hurley@kbcc.cuny.edu
JahangirSarwarSarwar Jahangir's Profile5743S-206
Sarwar.Jahangir@kbcc.cuny.edu
JosephPhillipPhillip Joseph's Profile5741S-202
Phillip.Joseph@kbcc.cuny.edu
KittrellMiriamMiriam Kittrell's Profile5736S-121
Miriam.Kittrell@kbcc.cuny.edu
LakrimMohamedMohamed Lakrim's Profile5107S-221
Mohamed.Lakrim@kbcc.cuny.edu
LindGeorgiaGeorgia Lind's Profile5859S-210
Georgia.Lind@kbcc.cuny.edu
LopezJohnJohn Lopez's Profile5457S-108
John.Lopez@kbcc.cuny.edu
McGovernMarieMarie McGovern's Profile4924S-104
Marie.McGovern@kbcc.cuny.edu
McVeyChristinaChristina McVey's Profile5727S-129
Christina.McVey@kbcc.cuny.edu
MulliganElizabethElizabeth Mulligan's Profile5404S-208
Elizabeth.Mulligan@kbcc.cuny.edu
NorakoMariaMaria Norako's Profile5475S-231
Maria.Norako@kbcc.cuny.edu
OrtizMaryMary Ortiz's Profile5724S-115
Mary.Ortiz@kbcc.cuny.edu
ParmarNavneetNavneet Parmar's Profile4578S-133
Navneet.Parmar@kbcc.cuny.edu
PierreLouisVertulieVertulie PierreLouis's Profile4662S-228
Vertulie.PierreLouis@kbcc.cuny.edu
PolizzottoKristinKristin Polizzotto's Profile5722S-116
Kristin.Polizzotto@kbcc.cuny.edu
RozenboymAnnaAnna Rozenboym's Profile6703S-132
Anna.Rozenboym@kbcc.cuny.edu
SkinnerStevenSteven Skinner's Profile4818S-128
Steven.Skinner@kbcc.cuny.edu
TamariFarshadFarshad Tamari's Profile5726S-117
Farshad.Tamari@kbcc.cuny.edu
TarasLorettaLoretta Taras's Profile5502S-244
Loretta.Taras@kbcc.cuny.edu
TrustAliciaAlicia Trust's Profile5474S-232
Alicia.Trust@kbcc.cuny.edu
 collapse Department: Business
AranoffSusanSusan Aranoff's Profile5970M-308
Susan.Aranoff@kbcc.cuny.edu
CastopeCesarCesar Castope's Profile5555M-355
Cesar.Castope@kbcc.cuny.edu
CohenAudreyAudrey Cohen's Profile5953M-326
Audrey.Cohen@kbcc.cuny.edu
ConsoloJosephJoseph Consolo's Profile5948M-328
Joseph.Consolo@kbcc.cuny.edu
DavidowitzMichelleMichelle Davidowitz's Profile6734M304
Michelle.Davidowitz@kbcc.cuny.edu
1 - 100 Next
kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY