Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
About
Admissions
Academics
Continuing ED
Alumni
Community
Donate
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home

Faculty Directory
Select a different view of the KCC faculty listing by clicking on one of the options on the left hand side of the screen.
Last Name

 Faculty Directory

Last Name
First Name
Phone Extension
Department
Office
Email Address
Site URL
collapse Status: Full Time Faculty
AcevedoJohn5751Biological SciencesS-123
John.Acevedo@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Acevedo's Profile
AcostaJohn5205Communications & Performing ArtsE-329
John.Acosta@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Acosta's Profile
AfonjaRaphael5792Physical SciencesS-332
Raphael.Afonja@kbcc.cuny.edu
Raphael Afonja's Profile
AhernJames4846NursingM-407
James.Ahern@kbcc.cuny.edu
James Ahern's Profile
AizinGregory5765Physical SciencesS-339
Gregory.Aizin@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gregory Aizin's Profile
AlaimoCarlo4836EnglishE-219
Carlo.Alaimo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Carlo Alaimo's Profile
AlessandriniAnthony5610EnglishD-113
Anthony.Alessandrini@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Alessandrini's Profile
AllenMarsha5746Physical SciencesS-243
Marsha.Allen@kbcc.cuny.edu
Marsha Allen's Profile
AlvarezRegina4662Biological SciencesS-228
Regina.Alvarez@kbcc.cuny.edu
Regina Alvarez's Profile
AmarnickSteven5247EnglishC-222
Steven.Amarnick@kbcc.cuny.edu
Steven Amarnick's Profile
AndersonDeborah4894EnglishF-331
Deborah.Anderson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Deborah Anderson's Profile
AranoffSusan5970BusinessM-308
Susan.Aranoff@kbcc.cuny.edu
Susan Aranoff's Profile
ArbermanLeslie5445Behavioral Sciences & Human ServicesD-211
Leslie.Arberman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Leslie Arberman's Profile
ArguellesCarlos4674LibraryL-215
Carlos.Arguelles@kbcc.cuny.edu
Carlos Arguelles's Profile
ArlissRebecca5706Health-Physical Education & RecreationG-305
Rebecca.Arliss@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rebecca Arliss's Profile
ArmstrongStephen5536EnglishC-118
Stephen.Armstrong@kbcc.cuny.edu
Stephen Armstrong's Profile
AudantBabette5322Tourism & HospitalityV-229B
Babette.Audant@kbcc.cuny.edu
Babette Audant's Profile
BalsimIgor5476Mathematics & Computer ScienceF-109
Igor.Balsim@kbcc.cuny.edu
Igor Balsim's Profile
BarcenaHomar5758Physical SciencesS-340
Homar.Barcena@kbcc.cuny.edu
Homar Barcena's Profile
BarnabyCarlene5803History-Philosophy & Political ScienceD-218
Carlene.Barnaby@kbcc.cuny.edu
Carlene Barnaby's Profile
BarnhartMichael5271History-Philosophy & Political ScienceD-327
Michael.Barnhart@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michael Barnhart's Profile
BarrettRachel5375ArtS-254
Rachel.Barrett@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rachel Barrett's Profile
BartolomeoMaria5945Behavioral Sciences & Human ServicesE-119
Maria.Bartolomeo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Maria Bartolomeo's Profile
BassenGordon5484Mathematics & Computer ScienceF-118
Gordon.Bassen@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gordon Bassen's Profile
BaumflekSylviane5242EnglishC-316
Sylviane.Baumflek@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sylviane Baumflek's Profile
BeardAvri5215Behavioral Sciences & Human ServicesE-318
Avri.Beard@kbcc.cuny.edu
Avri Beard's Profile
BeeberCarla5265Biological SciencesS-204
Carla.Beeber@kbcc.cuny.edu
Carla Beeber's Profile
BellomoTamara4982NursingM-402
Tamara.Bellomo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tamara Bellomo's Profile
BenathenIsaiah5753Biological SciencesS-205
Isaiah.Benathen@kbcc.cuny.edu
Isaiah Benathen's Profile
BendaoudMeriem4662Biological SciencesS-228
Meriem.Bendaoud@kbcc.cuny.edu
Meriem Bendaoud's Profile
BennettGabriel5725ArtS-258
Gabriel.Bennet@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gabriel Bennett's Profile
BennettLewisMarcia5522NursingM-401
Marcia.BennettLewis@kbcc.cuny.edu
Marcia BennettLewis's Profile
BerhanuDeborah6791Physical SciencesS-331
Deborah.Berhanu@kbcc.cuny.edu
Deborah Berhanu's Profile
BericBoran5623History-Philosophy & Political ScienceD-117
Boran.Beric@kbcc.cuny.edu
Boran Beric's Profile
BerkowitzFlorence5297EnglishC-213
Florence.Berkowitz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Florence Berkowitz's Profile
BernsteinJay6548LibraryL-204
Jay.Bernstein@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jay Bernstein's Profile
BetterAlison5894Behavioral Sciences & Human ServicesD-107
Alison.Better@kbcc.cuny.edu
Alison Better's Profile
BeveridgeNicole5617EnglishM-207
Nicole.Beveridge@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nicole Beveridge's Profile
BilliesMichelle6752Behavioral Sciences & Human ServicesM-311
Michelle.Billies@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michelle Billies's Profile
BlaisdellRobert5898EnglishF-315
Robert.Blaisdell@kbcc.cuny.edu
Robert Blaisdell's Profile
BonneyKevin6753Biological SciencesS-236
Kevin.Bonney@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kevin Bonney's Profile
BorgeseAnthony5201Tourism & HospitalityV-226A
Anthony.Borgese@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Borgese's Profile
BraccoMichele5197Health-Physical Education & RecreationE-109
Michele.Bracco@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michele Bracco's Profile
BradwischSarah5957NursingM-416
Sarah.Bradwisch@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sarah Bradwisch's Profile
BradyJacqueline5965EnglishC-220
Jacqueline.Brady@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jacqueline Brady's Profile
BrandleShawna5417History-Philosophy & Political ScienceD309
Shawna.Brandle@kbcc.cuny.edu
Shawna Brandle's Profile
Brandow-FallerMegan4822History-Philosophy & Political ScienceM-309
Megan.Brandow-Faller@kbcc.cuny.edu
Megan Brandow-Faller's Profile
BreretonLeticia6602Foreign LanguagesC-309
Leticia.Brereton@kbcc.cuny.edu
Leticia Brereton's Profile
BroderLesley5818EnglishM-364
Lesley.Broder@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lesley Broder's Profile
BroderVictor5750Biological SciencesS-119
Victor.Broder@kbcc.cuny.edu
Victor Broder's Profile
BrownEvrick6820Behavioral Sciences & Human ServicesT-8110A
Evrick.Brown@kbcc.cuny.edu
Evrick Brown's Profile
BrunaLiza6633EnglishC-328
Liza.Bruna@kbcc.cuny.edu
Liza Bruna's Profile
BufanoRosemary5341Tourism & HospitalityV-229E
Rosemary.Bufano@kbcc.cuny.edu
Rosemary Bufano's Profile
ByhowerFrances4582Biological SciencesS-122
Frances.Byhower@kbcc.cuny.edu
Frances Byhower's Profile
CallyScott5207Communications & Performing ArtsE-206F
Scott.Cally@kbcc.cuny.edu
Scott Cally's Profile
CambridgeEulalee5754Biological SciencesS-130
Eulalee.Cambridge@kbcc.cuny.edu
Eulalee Cambridge's Profile
CarpenterSusan5212Behavioral Sciences & Human ServicesV-206
Susan.Carpenter@kbcc.cuny.edu
Susan Carpenter's Profile
CasquarelliJohn4836EnglishE-219
John.Casquarelli@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Casquarelli's Profile
CastopeCesar5555BusinessM-355
Cesar.Castope@kbcc.cuny.edu
Cesar Castope's Profile
ChaneyRyan5381Behavioral Sciences & Human ServicesE-222
Ryan.Chaney@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ryan Chaney's Profile
ChapmanChristopher4813History-Philosophy & Political ScienceD-317
Christopher.Chapman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christopher Chapman's Profile
ChapmanKathryn5763Physical SciencesS-320
Kathryn.Chapman@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kathryn Chapman's Profile
CharlesHerman5708Health-Physical Education & RecreationG-306
Herman.Charles@kbcc.cuny.edu
Herman Charles's Profile
ChuWendy4672LibraryL-216
Wendy.Chu@kbcc.cuny.edu
Wendy Chu's Profile
ChulskayaValeriya5047/4837Communications & Performing ArtsL-131/L-136
Valeriya.Chulskaya@kbcc.cuny.edu
Valeriya Chulskaya's Profile
CichminskiLucille4972NursingM-410
Lucille.Cichminski@kbcc.cuny.edu
Lucille Cichminski's Profile
CirilloGrace5684NursingA-108
Grace.Cirillo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Grace Cirillo's Profile
CohenAudrey5953BusinessM-326
Audrey.Cohen@kbcc.cuny.edu
Audrey Cohen's Profile
ColbertNicole5617EnglishM-207
Nicole.Colbert@kbcc.cuny.edu
Nicole Colbert's Profile
ColonChristina6801Biological SciencesS-134
Christina.Colon@kbcc.cuny.edu
Christina Colon's Profile
CommissoCatherine5522NursingM-401
Catherine.Commisso@kbcc.cuny.edu
Catherine Commisso's Profile
ConnollyHarold5776Physical SciencesS-310
Harold.Connolly@kbcc.cuny.edu
Harold Connolly's Profile
ConsoloJoseph5948BusinessM-328
Joseph.Consolo@kbcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Consolo's Profile
ContiClare5951NursingM-427
Clare.Conti@kbcc.cuny.edu
Clare Conti's Profile
ContrerasGeorge6721EMST-280B
George.Contreras@kbcc.cuny.edu
George Contreras's Profile
CorvinoFrank5779Physical SciencesS-308
Frank.Corvino@kbcc.cuny.edu
Frank Corvino's Profile
CostelloDavid5490Communications & Performing ArtsE-302
David.Costello@kbcc.cuny.edu
David Costello's Profile
CowanRobert6616EnglishM-393
Robert.Cowan@kbcc.cuny.edu
Robert Cowan's Profile
CummingsMartha6611EnglishM-388
Martha.Cummings@kbcc.cuny.edu
Martha Cummings's Profile
CzarneckiJacek6843History-Philosophy & Political ScienceT-8104A
Jacek.Czarnecki@kbcc.cuny.edu
Jacek Czarnecki's Profile
DavidowitzMichelle6734BusinessM304
Michelle.Davidowitz@kbcc.cuny.edu
Michelle Davidowitz's Profile
DavydovAleksandr5468Mathematics & Computer ScienceF-119
Aleksandr.Davydov@kbcc.cuny.edu
Aleksandr Davydov's Profile
DawsonMary5740Biological SciencesS-207
Mary.Dawson@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mary Dawson's Profile
DeAparajita5254EnglishC-330
Aparajita.De@kbcc.cuny.edu
Aparajita De's Profile
DecesarePeter6812EMST-280A
Peter.Decesare@kbcc.cuny.edu
Peter Decesare's Profile
DelPrincipeAnn5298EnglishC-303
Ann.DelPrincipe@kbcc.cuny.edu
Ann DelPrincipe's Profile
DerimanovaKristin5916ArtT5-51
Kristin.Derimanova@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kristin Derimanova's Profile
DescarfinoJohn5718ArtS-155
John.Descarfino@kbcc.cuny.edu
John Descarfino's Profile
Devillo-YounasGia4824EnglishC-320
Gia.Devillo-Younas@kbcc.cuny.edu
Gia Devillo-Younas's Profile
DilerniaAnthony4558Maritime TechnologyT-301C
Anthony.Dilernia@kbcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Dilernia's Profile
DillElizabeth5537EnglishC-115
Elizabeth.Dill@kbcc.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Dill's Profile
DillonSarah5160ArtS-254
Sarah.Dillon@kbcc.cuny.edu
Sarah Dillon's Profile
DolichAlfredo5324Mathematics & Computer ScienceF-323
Alfredo.Dolich@kbcc.cuny.edu
Alfredo Dolich's Profile
DunnVoorhees5221History-Philosophy & Political ScienceD-218
Voorhees.Dunn@kbcc.cuny.edu
Voorhees Dunn's Profile
EatonMark6557LibraryL-208
Mark.Eaton@kbcc.cuny.edu
Mark Eaton's Profile
EatonThomas5934ArtT-551
Thomas.Eaton@kbcc.cuny.edu
Thomas Eaton's Profile
EbbenMatt6811EMST-280C
Matt.Ebben@kbcc.cuny.edu
Matt Ebben's Profile
EcholsKevicha5716Health-Physical Education & RecreationG-303
Kevicha.Echols@kbcc.cuny.edu
Kevicha Echols's Profile
EdelheitAbraham5218History-Philosophy & Political ScienceD-219
Abraham.Edelheit@kbcc.cuny.edu
Abraham Edelheit's Profile
EdelmanMaryAnn5938NursingM-431
MaryAnn.Edelman@kbcc.cuny.edu
MaryAnn Edelman's Profile
1 - 100 Next
kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY