Kingsborough College
Inside KCC Button
Skip Navigation Links

Connect With Us Facebook Honors Mailing List

Contact Us

For further information, please contact the Honors Program office in the Honors House in M377,
Phone (718) 368-5365, Fax (718) 368-6688
or email Honors@kbcc.cuny.edu.

Homar Barcena
Director
homar.barcena@kbcc.cuny.edu

Aba Agolli
Assistant Director
aba.agolli@kbcc.cuny.edu

Jane Birzin
Honors counselor
Jane.Birzin@kbcc.cuny.edu

Tzila Waksman
Secretary
TWaksman@kbcc.cuny.edu

Valeria Selezneva
College Assistant
valeria.selezneva@kbcc.cuny.edu

The Honors Program is under the umbrella of the Coordinated Undergraduate
Education (CUE) Initiative at Kingsborough and is overseen by Provost
Joanne Russell (A-218, 718-368-5661).


kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | IT Accessibility |

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY
Make This Website Talk