Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Faculty > Kingsborough Center for Teaching and Learning > KCTL Advisory Board

KCTL Advisory Board

Current members of the KCTL Advisory Board are:
Art Prof. Kristin Derimanova
Prof. Thomas Eaton
Behavioral Sciences Prof. Evrick Brown
Prof. Peter Fiume
Prof. JuAnn Watson
Biological Sciences Prof. Loretta Brancaccio-Taras
Prof. John Lopez
Business Prof. Amy Haas
Prof. Dawn Levy
Communications & Performing Arts Prof. Cindy Greenberg
Prof. Gordon Young
English Prof. DL Anderson
Prof. Christine Rudisel
Foreign Language Prof. Maria Hernandez
Health, Physical Education & Recreation

Prof. Kevicha Echols                                 Prof. Don Hume

History, Philosophy & Political Science

Prof. Jason Leggett
Prof. Tracy Steffy                           
Prof. Grace Trotman  

Library Prof. Michael Rosson
Math & Computer Science Prof. Ronald Forman
Prof. Stephen Majewicz
Nursing Prof. Janette O'Sullivan
Physical Sciences Prof. Patrick Lloyd
Prof. Jay Mancini
Tourism & Hospitality Prof. Edgar Troudt

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | LIAISONS | Text Only | Make This Website Talk | IT Accessibility

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY